VellfireS 4th Gear April 23, 2013 Share April 23, 2013 Eh you wont be able to know if im really 40 anw. You tell me your age first. Haha yes. And I realized everytime I talk in a thread already it will sidetrack completely, like now! HAHAHAH.. I can't reveal outside.. Well.. I dk why that happens.. this one become like MSN convo like that.. just that thousands of ppl can see our convo.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator April 23, 2013 Share April 23, 2013 HAHAHAH.. I can't reveal outside.. Well.. I dk why that happens.. this one become like MSN convo like that.. just that thousands of ppl can see our convo.. msn closed down le right... skype sucks. eh why you kena yellowcard? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HP_Lee 5th Gear April 23, 2013 Share April 23, 2013 Love love! Triads' girl Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
I-love-singapore April 23, 2013 Share April 23, 2013 i dont like gers wit tattoo on their back !! cos when u doggy & see the tattoo, v turn off!!! like upping a man knn zzz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic April 23, 2013 Share April 23, 2013 Gals having tattoo is like car having stickers on body. I like stock condition. I don't mind if a car had extra body kit like over sized front bumpers and extra large head lights. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
IDrago 3rd Gear April 23, 2013 Share April 23, 2013 i dont like gers wit tattoo on their back !! cos when u doggy & see the tattoo, v turn off!!! like upping a man knn zzz Tsuk Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear April 23, 2013 Author Share April 23, 2013 i dont like gers wit tattoo on their back !! cos when u doggy & see the tattoo, v turn off!!! like upping a man knn zzz Now... quick question.... Which is a bigger turn-off? tattooed women or oily fat women? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
IDrago 3rd Gear April 23, 2013 Share April 23, 2013 Now... quick question.... Which is a bigger turn-off? tattooed women or oily fat women? Errr Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear April 23, 2013 Author Share April 23, 2013 Errr Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
IDrago 3rd Gear April 23, 2013 Share April 23, 2013 Most men who ended up dating fat chicks didn't do it by choice. Fact of life haha Those that does.... are few and far between........ We call them truck chasers, or whale hunters hahahha.... bro, why not make them sound more macho..... truckers and hunters!!! oh lala!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear April 23, 2013 Share April 23, 2013 msn closed down le right... skype sucks. eh why you kena yellowcard? hahaha.. yupps.. also not many ppl use them now.. whatsapp so famous.. Skype? nah.. only used it twice for video calls.. now also got Tango for iPhone and Android.. hehehe.. for posting a thread of similar topic that was already posted.. my mistake.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xenonium Neutral Newbie April 23, 2013 Share April 23, 2013 Yknow some slim girls with tattoos are hot and sexy ^^ However, attitude and actions plays a part ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged November 26, 2024 Share November 26, 2024 (edited) my son n daughter oso into tattoo.. but not as crazy as this one.. Edited November 26, 2024 by Ody_2004 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic November 27, 2024 Share November 27, 2024 In this era very common to find youngsters with tattoo, only see how many tattoo they have on them. Lol. 1 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged November 27, 2024 Share November 27, 2024 Wonder do a person like something till you inscribed onto your body permanently? Can't it be temporary for a couple of months and change with fashion? I once asked a friend with full of tattoos if he would like to see the same on his daughter. He says no. Why him and not his daughter? It is a case where once you have one, another and another make no difference liao. Body spoilt, so just add on to cover up? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flying_genie 6th Gear November 27, 2024 Share November 27, 2024 The only type of tattoo I ever had 😁 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 27, 2024 Share November 27, 2024 On 11/27/2024 at 8:22 AM, 13177 said: In this era very common to find youngsters with tattoo, only see how many tattoo they have on them. Lol. Ahemm...ever see lao uncle lao aunty cum out of tattoo parlour feeling on top of the world with the feet macam got nike air liddat? They also yolo liao...Just Do It...😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 27, 2024 Share November 27, 2024 On 11/27/2024 at 9:01 AM, Flying_genie said: The only type of tattoo I ever had 😁 The only time i ever got tattoo on me was during the SG50...lousy sticker...perspire a bit niah have to paste another piece...one on the face and one on the arm...😂 ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...