Any bro from hokkien huay kuan??

Chalk

Should ask clan association to charge a 10 years membership fees and payable upfront for members with children under 5 [laugh]

Edited by Staff69

Not forgetting the membership fees.

Hi All and Parents,

Could someone be my Sponsor for me to enter the Hokkien Huay Kuan,

currently i have one member could recommend me, i am still need one member for it.

i am really appreciate it, if someone could kindly help me for this.

please feel free to contact me, if you would like to help me for that.

My email: [email protected] (+6588097700).

Thanks for all your kindest and understanding.

many thanks.

Dear parents or any member of hokkien huay guan, 

I'm looking for 2 members for help to recommend me to join the hokkien huay guan. 
My email address is felixlaupc at gmail.com
You can also sms / whatsapp me at 98316990
I can meet up with you any time and location at your convenience. 

Thank you in advance.

Edited by MilfordSound

Hi Guys,

I am given the impt task by my Wife to

register at Singapore Hokkien Huay Kuan. Then I realized tat I actually need 2 existing members from the

Clan to refer me in?

So here I am, seeking help from daddies' who were once in my shoe. Kindly drop me a PM if u are willing to

Help me out.

Tks in adv!

Huat guan only has one major activity, that is Gambling.  Anyone can go anytime and play with strangers, no need to be member.  Cards, mahjong, dice all have.  Many of the people who go there are of rowdy character.

Edited by Ingenius

Hi Guys,

I am given the impt task by my Wife to

register at Singapore Hokkien Huay Kuan. Then I realized tat I actually need 2 existing members from the

Clan to refer me in?

So here I am, seeking help from daddies' who were once in my shoe. Kindly drop me a PM if u are willing to

Help me out.

Tks in adv!

The rules of joining are rather funny. I am Hokkien too! Now I know that I cannot be a member of my own clan, unless referred by 2 existing members!

Btw, is there any Eng Choon Huay Kuan here?

Edited by Fitvip

An kuay teh siang chut mia. Ang moh di "tea" jio si an kuay "teh" hi tao lai eh. Wu eng ler tio ai ter ker kia kia kua kua. [thumbsup]

Mm putt ke kuay an kuay..

Oo kee huay wa ka ke an mo yuan chuay an kuay ah nia gao tong zi ay lor