All Time Favourite Movies ............

Maxus-MIFA9

Wah! Those B&W movies damn power man, "Hong Poh poh," and that funny guy with the bah gay, "Sai Kwah Pow"

yeah, I still remember those old movies man, damn good. [thumbsup]

On 3/26/2010 at 6:41 AM, Tigerwoods said:

EVerytime I go HKG, I will watch the Channel that shows 40s, 50s, 60s movies in Cantonese. Shiok.

On 3/17/2010 at 12:35 AM, RadX said:

can see you from the jurrasic generation, and need to return ic soon lial [laugh][laugh][laugh]

u and yr CB mouth. maciam u damn young. pui! [laugh] [laugh]

On 3/26/2010 at 5:42 AM, Freestylers09 said:

i like Liu Xiao Ling Dong's Journey to the West

classic man

now got new series..the monkey god also look like LXLD

i got the song.... damn power!!!

Lu Zai He Fang.

On 3/17/2010 at 1:11 AM, Picnic06 said:

2 war movies which make it to my list are

1) Tora Tora Tora, and

2) Battle of Midway

[thumbsup][thumbsup]

battle of midway is solid.

OK... GOT MOTO SIAO HERE OR NOT???

top 3:

1) Ah Lang De Gu Shi

2) Qi Pi Lang

3) Lie Huo Zhan Che

Knn, he never buy mirror see his more peng bin in the morning. [laugh]

On 3/26/2010 at 7:27 AM, Relagsingh said:

u and yr CB mouth. maciam u damn young. pui! [laugh] [laugh]

On 3/26/2010 at 6:51 AM, Mazdaowner said:

Wah! Those B&W movies damn power man, "Hong Poh poh," and that funny guy with the bah gay, "Sai Kwah Pow"

yeah, I still remember those old movies man, damn good. [thumbsup]

Also the Wong Fei Hong and the Yu Loi Sun Jiong...

Wah! You also remember man! Those were the days man, B&W, then when they choot power,

they draw the lighting bolts etc.. out, damn cartoon now, but those days were true classics man.

Wish we can watch these movies here again.

On 3/26/2010 at 7:55 AM, Tigerwoods said:

Also the Wong Fei Hong and the Yu Loi Sun Jiong...

On 3/26/2010 at 7:30 AM, Relagsingh said:

i got the song.... damn power!!!

Lu Zai He Fang.

u mean the song is like "ah1 ah ah ha..?"

thats series forget front or end song is like that one"

then another song is "diu diu diu" trailer is Moneky God burst out of the stone..

still in my mind [laugh]

On 3/26/2010 at 8:08 AM, Freestylers09 said:

u mean the song is like "ah1 ah ah ha..?"

thats series forget front or end song is like that one"

then another song is "diu diu diu" trailer is Moneky God burst out of the stone..

still in my mind [laugh]

its the diu diu diu one that i have.

On 3/26/2010 at 7:59 AM, Mazdaowner said:

Wah! You also remember man! Those were the days man, B&W, then when they choot power,

they draw the lighting bolts etc.. out, damn cartoon now, but those days were true classics man.

Wish we can watch these movies here again.

I can't find any VCD or DVD in Spore. Only those 70s ~ Chinese ones.

Those in HKG are original in Cantonese and no Dubbed in Chinese so Spore No have.

This is why I go HKG in Hotel sure see them - FYI only start showing from 3am hor... Bo Pian I Oldie...

Yeah, I've seen them as well while in HK, all very late night movies.

Think HK video shops might have some copies.

On 3/26/2010 at 8:38 AM, Tigerwoods said:

I can't find any VCD or DVD in Spore. Only those 70s ~ Chinese ones.

Those in HKG are original in Cantonese and no Dubbed in Chinese so Spore No have.

This is why I go HKG in Hotel sure see them - FYI only start showing from 3am hor... Bo Pian I Oldie...

On 3/26/2010 at 8:05 AM, Chengtl said:

My favs.....

1) Braveheart

2) Gladiator

3) Schindler's List

4) Saving Private Ryan

5) The Green Mile

I like ''300''...and Singapore made movie.. ''15''....love the ah beng song