Pls give these dogs a home..

Banban

Have you seen/heard any foreigner saying Singapore is a graceful society? If there is such a time, I think pigs can fly liao.

come on lor..look at how our gahman treat our strays..they want singapore to be STRAY-FREE..

AVA engage pest control companies to cull the stray cats and dogs..they never impose any danger to humans also kanna death sentence.

If you guys have dog/cat, pls make sure they are microchipped and licensed, if not suay suay one day kena caught by AVA or pest control, they will be put to sleep within 24 or 48hours.And if you are fast enough to rush down AVA to bail the poor animal out, it cost u close to $500 to bail a dog out.No kidding!

sxxkers

come on lor..look at how our gahman treat our strays..they want singapore to be STRAY-FREE..

AVA engage pest control companies to cull the stray cats and dogs..they never impose any danger to humans also kanna death sentence.

If you guys have dog/cat, pls make sure they are microchipped and licensed, if not suay suay one day kena caught by AVA or pest control, they will be put to sleep within 24 or 48hours.And if you are fast enough to rush down AVA to bail the poor animal out, it cost u close to $500 to bail a dog out.No kidding!

sxxkers

The thing is "Keep them indoors". If bring dog out for a walk, make sure it's leashed. For cats, keep them indoors. chances of accidents happening are much higher than when they are kept indoors. And make sure all windows are meshed up to prevent accidental supercat incidents.

I think the govt has lost touch with the ground, at least in this aspect. And AVA and most TCs are not doing a good job at all in this aspect. I still remember Vivian Bala**** saying that cats roam. Fxxk him/her from whatever crap govt agency who gave him that kind of crap and wrong advice.

For the last time, cats are territorial, just like dogs. But their territories can be large and be spread over a few blocks of flats for the tom cats at least. They will fight other stray cats to keep their territory. They will patrol their territory to mark scent. Is that called roaming?

The thing is "Keep them indoors". If bring dog out for a walk, make sure it's leashed. For cats, keep them indoors. chances of accidents happening are much higher than when they are kept indoors. And make sure all windows are meshed up to prevent accidental supercat incidents.

I think the govt has lost touch with the ground, at least in this aspect. And AVA and most TCs are not doing a good job at all in this aspect. I still remember Vivian Bala**** saying that cats roam. Fxxk him/her from whatever crap govt agency who gave him that kind of crap and wrong advice.

For the last time, cats are territorial, just like dogs. But their territories can be large and be spread over a few blocks of flats for the tom cats at least. They will fight other stray cats to keep their territory. They will patrol their territory to mark scent. Is that called roaming?

The stray feeders are trying very hard to sterilize the strays out of their own pocket $$ to reduce the population and reduce the no. of killing.But even the sterilized ones are not spared.

Pest control are being paid for every dog / cat caught to AVA.I am really disgusted by these people who kill lives for $$

Someone post something in George Yxx's facebook regarding animal welfare.He then suggest to ask NMP instead.Well, this person then post in Eunice Olxxx's facebook ..and guess what? she deleted the posting !!!!WTF...all wayang !George Yxx also deleted that post!

Yes fellow bros and sis , do consider adopting one as I have alr adopted 2 and both are angels to meee and my family.Dogs are loyal friends and will never abandon you like some owners did to theirs???? My heart goes out to every single one of them and prey tat all of them get and wonderful home and caring owners. Dogs at pet shop may be adorable,first hand and pure breed???However pretty expensive and friends are forever regardless strays or noble breed, all deserve and chance to live and share the world with us.

Please any kind hearted soul out there , do consider adorable one and give them a good home???? GODBLESS !! [laugh]

Someone post something in George Yxx's facebook regarding animal welfare.He then suggest to ask NMP instead.Well, this person then post in Eunice Olxxx's facebook ..and guess what? she deleted the posting !!!!WTF...all wayang !George Yxx also deleted that post!

Ah but then! You think they care about things with no economic value. They only see $$$ and votes and lagi printable topics. No $/votes, no talk.

If you have a chance to visit the Greek islands, bring dog and cat food for the stray community. They live side by side with the Greeks in perfect harmony. And all of them are so friendly. I brought along a 1kg pack of cat food to feed them and I had to buy another pack. [laugh]

the most scary animals are the HUMANS.

dunno whats so scary about cats and dogs....some ppl see them like see ghosts. my golden retriever walked out of the lift and some reactions from non-lovers are exaggarating. those who wear scarf also one kind...how holy r they really to qualify to look down at my dog.

Last month our MP did house visit to our block.

I think got ppl complaint about the cat population here. (Not me complaint har!)There were abt 15 strays here. Duno why toa payoh so many of them, my previous sembawang area only 2-3 nia.

More than 1/2 of them are gone now. i see only 4-5 of them left now. Probably sterlise ones bah hence they are spared.

There were a bunch of new borns......i think 5-6 of them gone too. [sweatdrop]

One complaint will lead to many deaths.

If I complain about an inconsiderate neighbour eg littering, loud TV, MJ, dirty, will this person be eradicated too? I hope so.

stop buying from pet shops and pet farms.You are actually supporting the puppy mills to breed more instead.

Those poor dogs that are being used for breeding live in small cage almost their whole life.They are in very bad condition and usually sick.the breeders will then put them to sleep or abandon them when they are too old for breeding.

Next time when u see a cute pup from the petshop, think of their poor parents..they are in terrible sick condition.

tinaschaunzer.jpg

puppymills.jpg

Edited by Banban

its like the ex-ww2 where comfort women are kenna fuk everyday until died.....same for these dogs.

with regard to buying puppies...its really a vicious cycle..

if u dont buy the pups, the pups will become bigger and dump as strays... new pups will be replaced soon since the sperm and egg are free of charge from the parents.

if u buy the pups, they will get dogs to mate to produce new pups.

either way we cant stop the cycle..unless our gov enforce laws and checks on illegal breeders but do they CARE.

Edited by Babyt

One complaint will lead to many deaths.

If I complain about an inconsiderate neighbour eg littering, loud TV, MJ, dirty, will this person be eradicated too? I hope so.

Im fine with ppl feeding these cats as long as they are sterlise.

But helping them reproduce and multiply is not right. Wana spend $ feed them, better do a bit more to get them sterlise.

Orelse cant really blame others(non-cat lovers) from calling in whoever to solve the growing population problem.

There have to be a reasonable compromise somewhere/somehow.

its like the ex-ww2 where comfort women are kenna fuk everyday until died.....same for these dogs.

with regard to buying puppies...its really a vicious cycle..

if u dont buy the pups, the pups will become bigger and dump as strays... new pups will be replaced soon since the sperm and egg are free of charge from the parents.

if u buy the pups, they will get dogs to mate to produce new pups.

either way we cant stop the cycle..unless our gov enforce laws and checks on illegal breeders but do they CARE.

adopt instead of buying lor..supply and demand rule