Hello Igor.... R U there??????

IDrago

Thats why I said don't drive like a whimp..... Be a man! Show him your true colours! Fight it out!

Edited by Nmnhnlm

On 3/16/2010 at 10:00 AM, Nmnhnlm said:

Thats why I said don't drive like a whimp..... Be a man! Show him your true colours! Fight it out!

Err.... Turning my ride into Igor isn't excatly my cup of tea!! <_<

On 3/16/2010 at 10:09 AM, Icebrush79 said:

Chill it bro... Igor probably saw your DC5 and since its sleek and handsome, thought it was Count Dracula... You know, servants will always be servants... Igor only wanted to stay close to the count...

wahahaha :D

Love your sense of humour bro!!! [thumbsup][thumbsup]

Just let it be lah. Nowadays when people try these stunts on me i don't even bother to horn or flash.

In Continental Europe (ex UK) where people don't even bother to signal, it is a common understanding to give and take, plus high level of alertness is required when driving on the streets and highway to allow people to cut into your lane. Just a way of life. Same goes for China and India roads.

The reason Singaporeans are so uptight over "my lane" and "your lane" is because our level of driving reaction and alertness is not up to par.

On 3/16/2010 at 10:10 AM, IDrago said:

Love your sense of humour bro!!! [thumbsup][thumbsup]

But seriously bro, I feel your irritation. these gungho drivers don't care how scarred their rides are... they just cheong, without due consideration that fellow motorists actually treasure their cars..

Maybe because theirs are cheaper cars (no offence man... you seldom see pricier cars cheonging and "rubbing shoulders" like that)

I kena once, worse than you... this monster lorry just cut into my lane... almost knocked off my side mirrors... Of course I slowed down cuz I treasure my ride....

He must have went home bringing the fantastic idea... " My !@#$%DI$% Lorry smoked a type R!! " Of course I was irritated at first, but if this makes him happy and delusional, why not.. it made his day!!

[:/]

On 3/16/2010 at 10:15 AM, Viceroymenthol said:

Just let it be lah. Nowadays when people try these stunts on me i don't even bother to horn or flash.

In Continental Europe (ex UK) where people don't even bother to signal, it is a common understanding to give and take, plus high level of alertness is required when driving on the streets and highway to allow people to cut into your lane. Just a way of life. Same goes for China and India roads.

The reason Singaporeans are so uptight over "my lane" and "your lane" is because our level of driving reaction and alertness is not up to par.

Hmm... I beg to differ bro.

Yeah, you might be right by stating that other countries

On 3/16/2010 at 10:15 AM, Viceroymenthol said:

You are totally wrong. It happens in SG because drivers here are whimps. Hide behind steering wheel when driving. If they all drive as if they are racing, it will be a breeze to drive on the roads.... No more traffic jams.

On 3/16/2010 at 10:19 AM, Icebrush79 said:

But seriously bro, I feel your irritation. these gungho drivers don't care how scarred their rides are... they just cheong, without due consideration that fellow motorists actually treasure their cars..

Maybe because theirs are cheaper cars (no offence man... you seldom see pricier cars cheonging and "rubbing shoulders" like that)

I kena once, worse than you... this monster lorry just cut into my lane... almost knocked off my side mirrors... Of course I slowed down cuz I treasure my ride....

He must have went home bringing the fantastic idea... " My !@#$%DI$% Lorry smoked a type R!! " Of course I was irritated at first, but if this makes him happy and delusional, why not.. it made his day!!

[:/]

Yeah... thats what I

On 3/16/2010 at 10:28 AM, Nmnhnlm said:

You are totally wrong. It happens in SG because drivers here are whimps. Hide behind steering wheel when driving. If they all drive as if they are racing, it will be a breeze to drive on the roads.... No more traffic jams.

You must be insane mate... Drive as if you are racing all the time.... fancy all the traffic fines you have to bear.. plus the danger you pose to other drivers...

As well as car lovers like Bro IDrago... yes, he hides behind his steering wheel.. that's because he treasures his ride, not wanting it to end up being scratched or worse still, in an accident *touch wood*

Roads are meant to commute, tracks are meant for racing... There's a clear differentiation... :angry:

On 3/16/2010 at 10:37 AM, Icebrush79 said:

You must be insane mate... Drive as if you are racing all the time.... fancy all the traffic fines you have to bear.. plus the danger you pose to other drivers...

As well as car lovers like Bro IDrago... yes, he hides behind his steering wheel.. that's because he treasures his ride, not wanting it to end up being scratched or worse still, in an accident *touch wood*

Roads are meant to commute, tracks are meant for racing... There's a clear differentiation... :angry:

No, roads are meant for racing as well!! Just look at F1 Singapore.....

On 3/16/2010 at 10:41 AM, Nmnhnlm said:

No, roads are meant for racing as well!! Just look at F1 Singapore.....

Ignore this joker bro Icebrush79, for he belongs to Arkham Asylum

And to 2 face, joker, whatever, this is gonna be my last response to your insanity....

(P.S. The most painful treatment given to an attention seeking loser is to be totally ignored.... it manifest their misery and hopelessness experienced in real life!!!)

On 3/16/2010 at 10:50 AM, IDrago said:

Ignore this joker bro Icebrush79, for he belongs to Arkham Asylum

And to 2 face, joker, whatever, this is gonna be my last response to your insanity....

(P.S. The most painful treatment given to an attention seeking loser is to be totally ignored.... it manifest their misery and hopelessness experienced in real life!!!)

I don't need your attention. Just get the hell out of my way on the road.

Oh forget to add. Stop whinning........ Can't take it on the road? don't drive.....

Edited by Nmnhnlm

Broz, not worth it to squeeze with these people lah! They don't care about their cars but we do! Just let them go on in their miserable, fcuked up lives (they're rushing to end it, hence the indifferent attitude!) and forget about them.

On 3/16/2010 at 11:05 AM, Hermitage said:

Broz, not worth it to squeeze with these people lah! They don't care about their cars but we do! Just let them go on in their miserable, fcuked up lives (they're rushing to end it, hence the indifferent attitude!) and forget about them.

Well said bro.... just airing my grievances here!!! [:)]

lolx dun like tat leh. i also driving thaiyota vios..

bro u dc5 rite? maybe he TC vios wanna chiet u. keke. :D