I am seeing more and more.........

you mean it flashes pink and red? or the drivers all carry sling bag and water bottle in 1 hand? [:p]

red, blue, green and yellow.

what color also have LOL.

the drivers if i'm not wrong is ah pek ah pek one.

always go seletar reservoir turn few rounds for fun.

they sometimes like to tailgate cars one.

i didnt notice whether they had passengers at the back.

the lights all too distracting haha..

quite interesting lololol.

then sometimes got very bling bling cars pass by.

quite interesting!

me and my bf go there mainly is to feed and play with the dogs lol.

ya lor ya lor.........ytday just saw one with all 4 door handers all lighted up. Farking ugly sia.

The other thing are those moving lights install on cars after they have off engine. I do understand what the hell are those for ???????

Are these ppl blind or what ? [laugh]

ya lor ya lor.........ytday just saw one with all 4 door handers all lighted up. Farking ugly sia.

The other thing are those moving lights install on cars after they have off engine. I do understand what the hell are those for ???????

Are these ppl blind or what ? [laugh]

mine is just a small strip indicator linked to my alarm.not for crime prevention but more for my sake coz i always forget whether i've armed the alarm or not. [laugh] to poor for 2-way alarm. [:p]

Bro ah, Chingay cars only meh??

What about those Hari Raya and Thaipusam cars??

Anyway just this morn, I saw this champagne coloured Sunny with so many fanciful stickers of unrelated genres... there's japanese demons, sports decals, racing decals, chinese goddess and gods (yes!!), god of fortune, chinese words, omg!! i wish I had taken a picture.....

Bro ah, Chingay cars only meh??

What about those Hari Raya and Thaipusam cars??

Anyway just this morn, I saw this champagne coloured Sunny with so many fanciful stickers of unrelated genres... there's japanese demons, sports decals, racing decals, chinese goddess and gods (yes!!), god of fortune, chinese words, omg!! i wish I had taken a picture.....

orrgh..that one potential undertaker funeral car [laugh][laugh][laugh]