Votes of attitude which piss u off on the road

Introz

Voting which one you hate most on the road  

158 members have voted

1. 1. Multiple choice Question ( can tick more than onces )

• People who drive slower than speed limit by 30km/hr ( road hogging )
    • People who drive behind you all the time ( tail gating )
    • People who cut across lanes dangerously ( without signal or with signal but 0.1sec reactions )
    • People who speed pass you and look and u ( middle finger )
    • People who vroom vroom you at a stop point ( traffic light or junction )
    • People who dont give way to you even you signal like 1minute on normal road ( purposely block your way )
    • People who scold you when u hint them they are wrong ( never on headlight in the night )
    • People who beat people over small issue ( road bully )

drivers who take up 2 lanes when driving.. esp when at a bend, don't know why some just can't stick to their own lane..

some even worse, straight road also can't...

People who drive slower than speed limit by 30km/hr

YES! i hate HOGGERS!!

People who drive behind you all the time ( tail gating )

i will siam for him to overtake and wave. but if the farker continue to follow den...................

People who cut across lanes dangerously ( without signal or with signal but 0.1sec reactions )

well... anticipate early and let him go lor

People who speed pass you and look and u ( middle finger )

well show him the finger back.

People who vroom vroom you at a stop point ( traffic light or junction )

if can eat den vroom with him la. imagine a picanto doing that.if traffic clear i say smoke the bugger.

People who dont give way to you even you signal like 1minute on normal road ( purposely block your way )

that depends on ur skill. if not take the longer way. this is singapore and ppl are selfish

People who scold you when u hint them they are wrong ( never on headlight in the night )

who ask one to be kaypo. i normally MYOB

People who beat people over small issue ( road bully )

den beat back la be a man. let me ppl beat den diam diam meh!?

There are 1 more type of driver really getting into my nerve now a days.

Those who think they are "special", don join in the queue, zooom all the way to the front and force cars to let them cut in. Especially so at places like KJE turning to BKE, BKE turning to CTE etc.

Their time to expensive while those who had queue up time too cheap?

Those who think they are "special", don join in the queue, zooom all the way to the front and force cars to let them cut in. Especially so at places like KJE turning to BKE, BKE turning to CTE etc.

same as going checkpoints

oh yes! i hate those queue cutter. knn....

last sun when i otw to jb with my family,my dad was driving that time..at woodland road ,there this ah beng honda civic plate SJT*&%$ keep revving his engine...and at the traffic ligth juction he offer a race by revving his engine and doing a burnout...my dad just ignore that civic...if only i were driving that time,i will definetly give a return to that person...he thinks that his car is a big f$%k [furious] i wish to mit him again on road one day...

ppl who purposely accelerate upon seeing my change lane signal and have the balls to horn me.. [furious]

Edited by Nf0rc3r

Is there a possiblity that Q-cutting becomes a traffic offence?

as far there is no accidents

it will be fine

it just that the person is not polite...

haha

i do sometimes do q-cutting by mistake :wub:

Is there a possiblity that Q-cutting becomes a traffic offence?

Most Q spots have been painted with double white lines, so yes, its an offense. :)

haha caught me

[:p]

but there are lot more still don't have the double white line

I hate queue cutters also.. they purposely zoom all the way in front and expect people to give way to them.

but there are lot more still don't have the double white line

I hate queue cutters also.. they purposely zoom all the way in front and expect people to give way to them.

and when u don't, they will give u the ABCXYZ look like machiam u owe them one. Usually I will move all the way to the edge of the lane so that they got no space to cut in.