My friends say my car is not beng enough, how?

JeRrRKKKK

Korean cars are usually not very "beng" no matter how they modify and change. I saw one Kia Rio 1.4l before......The car is heavily customized and the bodykit is changed and made very sporty. However, it is still easy to identify that car no matter how the owner changed...........Want to be more beng? Change your korean cars for a japanese make. Thats the only advice i could give u.......

i have added lights to my car, door knobs, under bonnet, under car, interior

also changed the sound system with a woofer in the boot, loud enough to blast techno up to a few meters away

yet my friends say my car not beng enough

wonder what else should i do

1 of my friends suggest to repaint to purple or yellow color

my car changed seats to racing seats and adding turbo soon

what else can i do to make it look more fierce?

Get customised decal ... make a big "BENG" and place it on the bonnet .. there, problem solved. [laugh]

Edited by Scoots

also changed the sound system with a woofer in the boot, loud enough to blast techno up to a few meters away

Fine the All Spark, zap your car with it. Or pump energon into the fuel tank.

Nothing is more fierce than a car that can transform into a hokkien cursing robot.

"I am Singapore Ah Beng JeRrRKKKK"

"Who crash my own car in MSCP"

"So, stay away from my car"

"Or I will crash your car with my car"

paste this the whole of your car and everyone will stay far far away from your car.

and you wont need to worry that you will get bullied by other road users.

have u added a HUGE exhaust, one left one right (one of them fake) and so loud but car still don't go fast?

have u put stickers of every single brand with japanese words which u dun understand?

(have actually seen a mitsubishi with the japanese words of "mac donald's")

have u added a HUGE exhaust, one left one right (one of them fake) and so loud but car still don't go fast?

have u put stickers of every single brand with japanese words which u dun understand?

(have actually seen a mitsubishi with the japanese words of "mac donald's")

Saw one car with the chinese word "niu2" (cow) over the fuel tank cover before. Don't know what the driver meant for that to be... :huh:

Told you to add sperm lor.... your keyboard now very beng rite? or pregnant liao?

Btw.... how much does your turbo kit cost?

serious leh

my car always on road not enough power always kana bully

i want my car to be fierce so that other road users dare not bully

my friend's car, he travel 40km/h on 1st lane also nobody dare to horn him

THAT is power!

school holiday started already?

you dont sit inside la..

you sit inside it become nerdy liao.

whahahaaa...this is the BEST reply... [laugh] [laugh] [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

IT'S THE DRIVER..NOT THE CAR!!!

Edited by Shull

i din't know MCF is becoming more like EDMW from HWZ, with lame people asking lame questions nowadays.

This is pure entertainment for us to pass time.

Everyday road jam, road fine, compare cars also sianz right? [whip]

whahahaaa...this is the BEST reply... [laugh] [laugh] [thumbsup] [thumbsup]

IT'S THE DRIVER..NOT THE CAR!!!

ya lor ya lor

but he still dont get it. skull too thick. [laugh] [laugh]