Mike1234 1st Gear March 10, 2010 Share March 10, 2010 Korean cars are usually not very "beng" no matter how they modify and change. I saw one Kia Rio 1.4l before......The car is heavily customized and the bodykit is changed and made very sporty. However, it is still easy to identify that car no matter how the owner changed...........Want to be more beng? Change your korean cars for a japanese make. Thats the only advice i could give u....... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pigkachu Neutral Newbie March 10, 2010 Share March 10, 2010 paste a 369 logo sticker on the car la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chelsea901 1st Gear March 10, 2010 Share March 10, 2010 paste a 369 logo sticker on the car la paste 369 ltr the gang come find him. wan paste might as well paste 999. all see liao will give way to him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scoots 3rd Gear March 10, 2010 Share March 10, 2010 (edited) i have added lights to my car, door knobs, under bonnet, under car, interior also changed the sound system with a woofer in the boot, loud enough to blast techno up to a few meters away yet my friends say my car not beng enough wonder what else should i do 1 of my friends suggest to repaint to purple or yellow color my car changed seats to racing seats and adding turbo soon what else can i do to make it look more fierce? Get customised decal ... make a big "BENG" and place it on the bonnet .. there, problem solved. Edited March 10, 2010 by Scoots Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krado Clutched March 10, 2010 Share March 10, 2010 i have added lights to my car, door knobs, under bonnet, under car, interior also changed the sound system with a woofer in the boot, loud enough to blast techno up to a few meters away yet my friends say my car not beng enough wonder what else should i do 1 of my friends suggest to repaint to purple or yellow color my car changed seats to racing seats and adding turbo soon what else can i do to make it look more fierce? Fine the All Spark, zap your car with it. Or pump energon into the fuel tank. Nothing is more fierce than a car that can transform into a hokkien cursing robot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shin-kyo Neutral Newbie March 10, 2010 Share March 10, 2010 "I am Singapore Ah Beng JeRrRKKKK" "Who crash my own car in MSCP" "So, stay away from my car" "Or I will crash your car with my car" paste this the whole of your car and everyone will stay far far away from your car. and you wont need to worry that you will get bullied by other road users. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yattokame 4th Gear March 10, 2010 Share March 10, 2010 have u added a HUGE exhaust, one left one right (one of them fake) and so loud but car still don't go fast? have u put stickers of every single brand with japanese words which u dun understand? (have actually seen a mitsubishi with the japanese words of "mac donald's") Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Requiemdk 1st Gear March 10, 2010 Share March 10, 2010 have u added a HUGE exhaust, one left one right (one of them fake) and so loud but car still don't go fast? have u put stickers of every single brand with japanese words which u dun understand? (have actually seen a mitsubishi with the japanese words of "mac donald's") Saw one car with the chinese word "niu2" (cow) over the fuel tank cover before. Don't know what the driver meant for that to be... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ichibawa 5th Gear March 10, 2010 Share March 10, 2010 i have added lights to my car, door knobs, under bonnet, under car, interior also changed the sound system with a woofer in the boot, loud enough to blast techno up to a few meters away yet my friends say my car not beng enough wonder what else should i do 1 of my friends suggest to repaint to purple or yellow color my car changed seats to racing seats and adding turbo soon what else can i do to make it look more fierce? Told you to add sperm lor.... your keyboard now very beng rite? or pregnant liao? Btw.... how much does your turbo kit cost? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Verve 1st Gear March 10, 2010 Share March 10, 2010 the only car he has is his car chng Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MadDog70 2nd Gear March 10, 2010 Share March 10, 2010 Put SUPER BIG exhaust at the back, sure beng one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_tee 2nd Gear March 10, 2010 Share March 10, 2010 serious leh my car always on road not enough power always kana bully i want my car to be fierce so that other road users dare not bully my friend's car, he travel 40km/h on 1st lane also nobody dare to horn him THAT is power! school holiday started already? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shin-kyo Neutral Newbie March 10, 2010 Share March 10, 2010 the only car he has is his car chng then ask him to paste those words in his car chng. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged March 10, 2010 Share March 10, 2010 (edited) you dont sit inside la.. you sit inside it become nerdy liao. whahahaaa...this is the BEST reply... [laugh] [thumbsup] IT'S THE DRIVER..NOT THE CAR!!! Edited March 10, 2010 by Shull Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopitehc Neutral Newbie March 11, 2010 Share March 11, 2010 i din't know MCF is becoming more like EDMW from HWZ, with lame people asking lame questions nowadays. This is pure entertainment for us to pass time. Everyday road jam, road fine, compare cars also sianz right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched March 11, 2010 Share March 11, 2010 whahahaaa...this is the BEST reply... [laugh] [thumbsup] IT'S THE DRIVER..NOT THE CAR!!! ya lor ya lor but he still dont get it. skull too thick. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swingarm 1st Gear March 11, 2010 Share March 11, 2010 dont put LED .... put neon lights like chingay... confirm liao.... and put some on u also.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear March 11, 2010 Share March 11, 2010 Stop giving him stupid ideas... later end up he gotta sell backside ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...