My friends say my car is not beng enough, how?

JeRrRKKKK

i have added lights to my car, door knobs, under bonnet, under car, interior

also changed the sound system with a woofer in the boot, loud enough to blast techno up to a few meters away

yet my friends say my car not beng enough

wonder what else should i do

1 of my friends suggest to repaint to purple or yellow color

my car changed seats to racing seats and adding turbo soon

what else can i do to make it look more fierce?

maybe can try put a dummy inside.

sure ah beng. anything but you..

when i say dummy i dont mean you.

i know you dumb but not dummy.

serious leh

my car always on road not enough power always kana bully

i want my car to be fierce so that other road users dare not bully

my friend's car, he travel 40km/h on 1st lane also nobody dare to horn him

THAT is power!

You forgot you can paste the picture of your face on the bonnet of your broken down Koup. Confirm sebei beng. I hope your gf didn't pay for all those things. You spineless little white face.

i have added lights to my car, door knobs, under bonnet, under car, interior

also changed the sound system with a woofer in the boot, loud enough to blast techno up to a few meters away

yet my friends say my car not beng enough

wonder what else should i do

1 of my friends suggest to repaint to purple or yellow color

my car changed seats to racing seats and adding turbo soon

what else can i do to make it look more fierce?

what is your car first?

some car no matter how you do still CMI one.

maybe your car is in this type of category ?

serious leh

THAT is power!

they scared horn too loud his windows break must claim insurance.

serious leh

THAT is power!

scare bully ah?

put this on ur roof, sure no one jio u for race

product3.jpg

i din't know MCF is becoming more like EDMW from HWZ, with lame people asking lame questions nowadays.

totally agree these kids coming from where man??

Tio banned and kenna blacklisted from other forums lor. :D

Ya i think HWZ is experiencing high traffic loads, dunno why also but i think they come here to pass time since cannot access EDMW.

System Message
The server is too busy at the moment. Please try again later.

If you are a Deluxe Member, please log on to
http://deluxeforums.hardwarezone.com.sg
to enjoy dedicated access to our forums.

Edited by Hoppie24