How are we watching world cup????

Sw20

Any ideas??? Shall we all go over malaysia during the world cup fever??

Maybe this time we can bring astro satelite dishes in....

either book hotel in batam / JB or just forget about it. seriously avoiding singtel tv

if biz trip to mid east or europe, just make a detour to SA to watch

Go search the internet, there are penty of website hosting live football telecast FOC.

Im pretty sure there will be penty more during the World Cup. No worries rah.

Quite happy not to watch. I don't like being held hostage to ridiculous prices + if you are really desperate, definately can find alternatives online.

Ask the 2 media providers to go sc*ew themselves for causing all these problems with the BPL and the WC. Bid against each other then pass the cost to us consumers? Hope they lose $ big time and learn their lesson.

aiyah, nowadays consumer very hard to satisfy one... if "fight" with each other, later complain cost high, if no fight complain say price fixing and gang up form cartel..... [laugh]

What happen to Singtel MioTV BPL subscription? Before CNY i keep hearing radio advertisement on promotion if u subscript to their BPL package. Till now i still hear this adv..... business not good? For me.... will terminate my Sport Channel after the end of current season and will not subscript to Singtel.

aiyah, nowadays consumer very hard to satisfy one... if "fight" with each other, later complain cost high, if no fight complain say price fixing and gang up form cartel..... [laugh]

Competition is to provide competitively lower prices for consumers, not to compete to see who can charge back more to the consumers.

Ya. If both fight n give us consumer lower price, u thinik we will KPKB. Worst of all..... both belong to same company. :angry:

Go search the internet, there are penty of website hosting live football telecast FOC.

Im pretty sure there will be penty more during the World Cup. No worries rah.

Bro..any links to this? PM me if not convenient.

I dun mind watching from a 22" computer monitor if I can't get the real thing! [rolleyes]

if mai hiam, can watch at www.veetle.com . but the commentary sometimes in mexican, and have topless female broadcaster one.

Edited by Vextan