Will you stray????

Wind30

will you stray???  

89 members have voted

1. 1. will you stray???

• I was given a chance, but I DID NOT because girl not up to my expectations
    • I was given a chance, but I did not because of my wife/family/career/health
    • I was never given a chance but I think I will not when given temptation
    • I was never given a chance. If got chance + pretty, sure whack.
    • I was given a chance and I STRAYED!!!

interesting results.

for people who was never tested, the reply is 50-50 whether they will stray or not.

For people who was tested, the result is 17-27... with a lot of people who strayed. :)

If a avg looking woman throws herself at a man, i'd say 8 out of 10 man will take the chance, the other two is either gay or really has good self control. Its just how man are made, we're visual animals who can have physical contact without feelings.

Im so agree!!!! Who says a male's reproductive organ is custom make to fit 1 pussy???? God make us guys to go crazy for pussies just like cats to fishes... : P

i have a female friend also.

been with this married guy for almost 5yrs. she knew from day 1 that he's married.

i didnt ask her why. best thing is she has been giving him money, paying for his rim change, some months pay for his installment. she dont have a license btw...

i seriously dunno wads shes thinking

she makaned his siao, so have to listen to him lor [laugh] [laugh]

Yes Girls are incomprehensible to Men.

When I was in my Twenties, I go Niteclubs with my bosses for entertainment.

I hitched this damn solid babe as girlfriend - She's got everything a man wants really.

However my relationship only last 6mths as I cannot accept - not bcz of her line of work (FYI - she does not sell body - she has different "tag").

Here is the story.

I did her on the 1st date at her apt. She claims her love for me. She is from KL.

She asked me to move in with her - stay in Plaza Hotel (service apt). I obliged.

Everytime we go out for Gai Gai, cinema, restaurants, shopping, Pubs, everything - she wants to pay. I have her purse in the right back pocket and mine in the left. Every outing - I spend ZERO $.

I go home on Mondays and she gives me $50 for Taxi ( I din drive then).

Beginning I thot I Small White Face - shiok shiok but later I find that she kena "controlled" by Men in Niteclub - Her own personal life, she wants to control me - she is very possesive also... FYI I have to do Laundry, cleaning and ironing (my clothes.. hers all Dry clean [:p] )

I can't say I love her, but I loved doing her then. But there are limits to my immorality as I cannot go being the Small White Face. I left her 6mths later.

give dah man a tiger! [thumbsup]

she makaned his siao, so have to listen to him lor [laugh] [laugh]

Girls who makan"ed" me always want me to listen to them instead. What the fark have I done to deserve this? Do I look like a SLAVE? [rolleyes]