Will you stray????

Wind30

will you stray???  

89 members have voted

1. 1. will you stray???

• I was given a chance, but I DID NOT because girl not up to my expectations
    • I was given a chance, but I did not because of my wife/family/career/health
    • I was never given a chance but I think I will not when given temptation
    • I was never given a chance. If got chance + pretty, sure whack.
    • I was given a chance and I STRAYED!!!

Agree....no one can be 100% sure they will not stray in the future....all they can say is that likely/unlikely to stray.

never say never .....

i have a female friend also.

been with this married guy for almost 5yrs. she knew from day 1 that he's married.

i didnt ask her why. best thing is she has been giving him money, paying for his rim change, some months pay for his installment. she dont have a license btw...

i seriously dunno wads shes thinking

women sometimes thinks and acts strangely when they in love with a guy...

If a avg looking woman throws herself at a man, i'd say 8 out of 10 man will take the chance, the other two is either gay or really has good self control. Its just how man are made, we're visual animals who can have physical contact without feelings.

kind of curious.

anyway the poll is anonymous so :)

No options suit me leh.....I'm more like

"I was given many chances, but I did not because I just don't feel like" [laugh] [laugh]

Interesting to see on this thread that quite a number of guys are self-depreciating and don't think they could potentially attract some SYT or stray, etc.

Just like to state that if you're MARRIED, you already HAVE the (hidden) potential!! Otherwise how your wife attracted to marry you?? (unless it's arranged lah, doesn't count!)

By the way, got chance lah out there. Today just saw a cute new employee but consciously skipped the chance to sit at her table during lunch :D :D :D

Why look for trouble? :D :D

can stray but dont forget to come home..... hahahahaha

can stray but don't forget to come home and also be play safe.....okie.... [drivingcar]

Interesting to see on this thread that quite a number of guys are self-depreciating and don't think they could potentially attract some SYT or stray, etc.

Just like to state that if you're MARRIED, you already HAVE the (hidden) potential!! Otherwise how your wife attracted to marry you?? (unless it's arranged lah, doesn't count!)

The ring on our finger resemblance the demon in move "lord of the ring"...pulling power and lead stray pussy cat unto us. [lipsrsealed]

u dun need $$ to stray lah... trust me on this.

this is a very wrong concept that many of us have....

u will only need $$ if you want to cheong KTVs and go after those gals in there...

if you wan to go after local normal, working gals, no need $$ at all.... all u need is some charm and sincerity. they will come to you. speaking from own experience [:p][:p][:p]

u look at those gals ard in your office or circle of friends, those whom you think are very guai or conservative, be it married or not married, got kids or no kids.... these are the ones who likely to get strayed by a guy who has some charm and sincerity.

haha.....i think most brothers here would love to know your friend haha...who knows can get lucky with free rims change haha....

jokes aside, it shows women are mostly irrational creatures, their feeling of connection and chemistry is very unique and incomprehensible to most people including their own female counterparts.

Yes Girls are incomprehensible to Men.

When I was in my Twenties, I go Niteclubs with my bosses for entertainment.

I hitched this damn solid babe as girlfriend - She's got everything a man wants really.

However my relationship only last 6mths as I cannot accept - not bcz of her line of work (FYI - she does not sell body - she has different "tag").

Here is the story.

I did her on the 1st date at her apt. She claims her love for me. She is from KL.

She asked me to move in with her - stay in Plaza Hotel (service apt). I obliged.

Everytime we go out for Gai Gai, cinema, restaurants, shopping, Pubs, everything - she wants to pay. I have her purse in the right back pocket and mine in the left. Every outing - I spend ZERO $.

I go home on Mondays and she gives me $50 for Taxi ( I din drive then).

Beginning I thot I Small White Face - shiok shiok but later I find that she kena "controlled" by Men in Niteclub - Her own personal life, she wants to control me - she is very possesive also... FYI I have to do Laundry, cleaning and ironing (my clothes.. hers all Dry clean [:p] )

I can't say I love her, but I loved doing her then. But there are limits to my immorality as I cannot go being the Small White Face. I left her 6mths later.

Yes Girls are incomprehensible to Men.

When I was in my Twenties, I go Niteclubs with my bosses for entertainment.

I hitched this damn solid babe as girlfriend - She's got everything a man wants really.

However my relationship only last 6mths as I cannot accept - not bcz of her line of work (FYI - she does not sell body - she has different "tag").

Here is the story.

I did her on the 1st date at her apt. She claims her love for me. She is from KL.

She asked me to move in with her - stay in Plaza Hotel (service apt). I obliged.

Everytime we go out for Gai Gai, cinema, restaurants, shopping, Pubs, everything - she wants to pay. I have her purse in the right back pocket and mine in the left. Every outing - I spend ZERO $.

I go home on Mondays and she gives me $50 for Taxi ( I din drive then).

Beginning I thot I Small White Face - shiok shiok but later I find that she kena "controlled" by Men in Niteclub - Her own personal life, she wants to control me - she is very possesive also... FYI I have to do Laundry, cleaning and ironing (my clothes.. hers all Dry clean [:p] )

I can't say I love her, but I loved doing her then. But there are limits to my immorality as I cannot go being the Small White Face. I left her 6mths later.

i wont mind having a sugar mummy... [laugh]