Will you stray????

Wind30

will you stray???  

89 members have voted

1. 1. will you stray???

• I was given a chance, but I DID NOT because girl not up to my expectations
    • I was given a chance, but I did not because of my wife/family/career/health
    • I was never given a chance but I think I will not when given temptation
    • I was never given a chance. If got chance + pretty, sure whack.
    • I was given a chance and I STRAYED!!!

On 3/8/2010 at 6:40 AM, Acemundo said:

not all go for money or looks, some just go for someone they can connect with...

and sometimes you will be surprised how an innocent talk can make a lady feel connected to you

agree. I have known of a lady fren who is rather "eligible" and works in a law firm (no, she isn't a lawyer) and often has quite a number of suitors including lawyers going after her. Guys come and go in her life. Some rich, some has status. But eventually she went for someone who did not have much education and drives a truck. I ask her what is reason behind her picking that guy as her bf (being her fren who knows it is not easy to win her heart), she just replied "chemistry and she can connect with him". before that she was actually seeing a married man secretly. asked her why she wants to do that as there has been a few rather eglible single guys going after her and she doesn't want any of them and its the same reason. "Chemistry, connection and she felt a kind of telepathy between him and her". This is even knowing he is a married man.

i have a female friend also.

been with this married guy for almost 5yrs. she knew from day 1 that he's married.

i didnt ask her why. best thing is she has been giving him money, paying for his rim change, some months pay for his installment. she dont have a license btw...

i seriously dunno wads shes thinking

I think got better chance for free sex AFTER marriage.

Some women only target men who are not available.

Forbidden fruit taste the sweetest!

haha.....i think most brothers here would love to know your friend haha...who knows can get lucky with free rims change haha....

jokes aside, it shows women are mostly irrational creatures, their feeling of connection and chemistry is very unique and incomprehensible to most people including their own female counterparts.

Actually the poll's questions are " I was given a chance ....."

I actually think you probably need to look for the 'chance' rather than "you are given a chance"

If the girl knew you are married etc, are there really so many who will 'give you a chance' unless you yourself went out to seek for the chance ?

  On 3/9/2010 at 12:56 AM, Robo said:

i have a female friend also.

been with this married guy for almost 5yrs. she knew from day 1 that he's married.

i didnt ask her why. best thing is she has been giving him money, paying for his rim change, some months pay for his installment. she dont have a license btw...

i seriously dunno wads shes thinking

The guy famous? dun think so, else all over newspaper n internet liao...

This type many men want! women give $ to be with a married man... :D

Then again, FOC = Fark on Credit / Free of Charge

On 3/9/2010 at 1:44 AM, Lh77 said:

Actually the poll's questions are " I was given a chance ....."

I actually think you probably need to look for the 'chance' rather than "you are given a chance"

If the girl knew you are married etc, are there really so many who will 'give you a chance' unless you yourself went out to seek for the chance ?

those woman also know tiger wood was married and he never had to seek, they just throw themselve at him :D

On 3/9/2010 at 1:47 AM, Vegas said:

The guy famous? dun think so, else all over newspaper n internet liao...

This type many men want! women give $ to be with a married man... :D

Then again, FOC = Fark on Credit / Free of Charge

nah that guy not famous la. got e cum beat me face, she is 26 he is 40.

knn.. 40 liao still dunno how to zi dong.... dunno wad to say la

On 3/9/2010 at 1:40 AM, Acemundo said:

haha.....i think most brothers here would love to know your friend haha...who knows can get lucky with free rims change haha....

jokes aside, it shows women are mostly irrational creatures, their feeling of connection and chemistry is very unique and incomprehensible to most people including their own female counterparts.

they are. my friend is a classic example.

know from the first day he is married. after 5 years also know there wont be any hope for the divorce also wanna continue. stupid woman

On 3/9/2010 at 2:17 AM, Robo said:

they are. my friend is a classic example.

know from the first day he is married. after 5 years also know there wont be any hope for the divorce also wanna continue. stupid woman

if she is financially independent and introvert plus the man is a good lover with special skill :wub: :wub:

joke aside, is she those introvert type that lack of care/love from her dad when she was young?

On 3/8/2010 at 6:29 AM, Blackyv said:

let's put it this way, i never give anyone a chance so far .... if u ask me, will i give chance in future,?, i dont know.... [laugh]

Agree....no one can be 100% sure they will not stray in the future....all they can say is that likely/unlikely to stray.

On 3/9/2010 at 2:23 AM, Jman888 said:

if she is financially independent and introvert plus the man is a good lover with special skill :wub: :wub:

joke aside, is she those introvert type that lack of care/love from her dad when she was young?

the thing is she's adopted... prolly maybe thats y