LKY kena massive heart attack!

Higgsboson

Cannot be la.

It say Friday night kena.

But now is Sunday night, two days already. No smell no sound?

Unlikely to be true. I don't want my property and hdb assets appreciation to prematurely end with such sad news!

Reports have also been coming in that peaceful protesters and demonstrators have begun assembling in small pockets at the Geylang and Mountbatten Road junction and the Orchard Road and Patterson Road junction holding placards

reading "Democracy" and "Down With the Dictator" and chanting slogans.

not possible

only way to confirm is to recce SGH and see if there is a massive police cordon with gurkha and secret service and sharpshooters positioned to repel all paparazzi.

What makes you think that its SGH?

SGH is a hospital for the peasants ok...

how to trust the words of a quitter who is not living in SG?

Same way to trust the words of a gahmen that keep importing foreigners, lose all the money entrusted in risky overseas gambling and then keep singaporeans from extracting their CPF, shoot the price of public housing skyhigh and then act blur, as if not their problem, freely give away citizenships to foreign students, and then expect local born singaporeans to spend their lives in National service to protect the foreigners. That's how to trust the words of a quitter.

eh? don't tell me you don't know? SGH is LKY favourite hospital.

All his treatment is done there.

http://leewatch.info/

so far nothing leh at leewatch. You are correct about SGH. Used to work there. For blood test, he is tag VVVIP.

eh? don't tell me you don't know? SGH is LKY favourite hospital.

All his treatment is done there.

it is SGH. there is a place in there specially standby for him one [lipsrsealed]

Even if real, I think he will recover. He is 福大命大 type. Everytime got some condition he pulls through the next moment.