Orionong Neutral Newbie March 8, 2010 Share March 8, 2010 is this jack neo's wife? i think she sure is prettier than the girlfriend i somehow feel Tiger woods more pitiful than Neo.... haaahhahaha... dun know why but i think i will rather forgive Tiger than Neo.... hahaha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vextan 1st Gear March 8, 2010 Share March 8, 2010 anyway, let this saga be a warning to all aspiring men, that there is no free lunch in this world. myself included. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fedup-camry Neutral Newbie March 8, 2010 Share March 8, 2010 that car model name is Toyota Allf--k Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged March 8, 2010 Share March 8, 2010 Now I still wondring if it is a advertisement gimmick or not. Naibeh, old Jack look like decent leh. The girl not super good looking what???????????? u trust a person by looks?.. i know someone look like a "buddha" and when u chat with him, he is damn easy going guy but guess what, he punch his maid at one point... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear March 8, 2010 Share March 8, 2010 actually last time duno any bros had seen his movie "那个不够" (That One Not Enough)where I remember he also had a mistress which is his wife's (played by Hong HuiFang) secretary...some sort of PRC...everytime they had a tryst, Jack would pray to the Goddess of Mercy in his house and ask the god to bless him and to keep the secret from his wife...haha... and he can even teach Mark Lee and Marcus Chin not to leave any traces such as hair, panties, behind as well as the seat must be at the original position...sense of deja vu??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged March 8, 2010 Share March 8, 2010 Now I still wondring if it is a advertisement gimmick or not. Naibeh, old Jack look like decent leh. The girl not super good looking what???????????? if this is all an advertisement gimmick, then all i can say is they are damn low class and lame ............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jiannshan Clutched March 8, 2010 Share March 8, 2010 Now I still wondring if it is a advertisement gimmick or not. Naibeh, old Jack look like decent leh. The girl not super good looking what???????????? well... love knows no boundaries mah.... opps i mean sex... maybe she just happens to be his cup of tea lo! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fedup-camry Neutral Newbie March 8, 2010 Share March 8, 2010 Year of the Tiger for Jack Neo ... where are his woods ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ithunk 1st Gear March 8, 2010 Share March 8, 2010 that car model name is Toyota Allf--k actually get a toyota liteace or a vehicle like a renault kangoo would be good Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear March 8, 2010 Share March 8, 2010 actually hor, i tell you all la, it is all about SEX, SEX and only SEX lor , dont come and farking tell me what true love and lan sai. cos he already can love his wife and children liao, even his 19 year old daughter also he can love mah, so why this 22 year old model ? because is only for lust la. men in their prime usually get tempted to be involved with a young woman cos it makes them feel good at their age still got women willing to be with them, so they will just go for it..but at end of the day, many of them actually still want their wives or prefer their wives more.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HARDGAYHOOOO Neutral Newbie March 8, 2010 Share March 8, 2010 Lose everything meh? Under the powderful women charter, if she ask for a split based on Jack's infidelity, she will get large sum of alimony.. Talking about "THE WOMAN CHARTER" I think as generation goes about along in time, it is time the charter should change too as I personally feel that woman are no longer the weakling as they seems in the past . The charter is cater for the differcult times that woman face in the past, presently I think it over protects too much alr which makes us men vulnerable to scams which make us have a lot to lose out when fighting a case with the women in court. They are no longer the weaker link...so time to do away some of the benefit they use to enjoy. No offence ..what do U guys think??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HARDGAYHOOOO Neutral Newbie March 8, 2010 Share March 8, 2010 not that we are not tempt, it is because we are not rich enough [laugh] 男人有钱就变坏,女人变坏才有钱 AGREE !!!! [rolleyes] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_tee 2nd Gear March 8, 2010 Share March 8, 2010 I ready the newspaper last night, something like Jack was saying he already gone case liao then his wife assured him that he still have her. Wow, really supportive! u believe wad u read ? since when is sg journalism that independant. high chance shes just want to save face for her n neo. everyone will be expecting, huge divorce, big payout, more scandalous news. shes just playing it down for now, wad goes on behind the scenes only they know. which woman in the world will take this of thing, woman are emo and jealous creatures. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zanter 3rd Gear March 8, 2010 Share March 8, 2010 trust me, it's bad omen if you have sex in car. pay hotel room if you desperate to hv sex. You must have tried b4..Share story ley Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fedup-camry Neutral Newbie March 8, 2010 Share March 8, 2010 Hillary Clinton was seemingly kind to Bill Clinton ................ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zanter 3rd Gear March 8, 2010 Share March 8, 2010 Now I still wondring if it is a advertisement gimmick or not. Naibeh, old Jack look like decent leh. The girl not super good looking what???????????? Promotional advertising for his new Movie. Wait & see. Aiyoo which gal wanna say she kena farked in car? If really have this sorta gal then whole life she can forget about getting another bf. Who will dare park this babe? Maybe next time she will show video of parking & sell dvd? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 8, 2010 Share March 8, 2010 Hillary Clinton was seemingly kind to Bill Clinton ................ first they are using each other, second they each has their own partners, you really think they still sleep together? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DavidLee Neutral Newbie March 8, 2010 Share March 8, 2010 why we all cry mother and father if you go to geylang you can see many tigermetal, tigerearth, tigerfire and many different types of liang po po i always believe it takes two to clap the wife suspect but did not confront what to do husband bring back the bacon husband stray may be because all the attention gone to the child so many possibilities BUT still no excuse to ruin some young girls life ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...