Jack Neo admits affair

Yahgo22

toyota alphard is a big vehicle and classified as an MPV....if im not mistaken the seats can be folded down?

This Alphard is like a mini bus so got lots of space. I had one parked beside my car in Serangoon Garden this beast of a MPV occupied the whole parking lot

ruin young girl life?... please lar... she's just a bitch hoping to climb to stardom or dig $$$ only.... u think she love him meh.... [hur]

agree... if not she will not be spilling all the beans now...

Will the suspension spoil with such bonking? anyway toyota alphard is a big vehicle....got lots of space...

Edited by Ithunk

agree... if not she will not be spilling all the beans now...

Reading the newpaper yesterday n today.... she say she is falling for him.... nearly died laughing.

not that we are not tempt, it is because we are not rich enough [laugh] [laugh]

男人有钱就变坏,女人变坏才有钱 :D

I think i must correct ur statement.

If got chance, men will stray even he is not rich. Chance is the key word not rich [laugh]

did he CUMMED inside her? LOL

i doubt so la.

if he really did den he's one big stupid rich man

It seems that Jack's wife is very forgiving...said that she already knew about the affair a year ago but decide not to question him and that it is ok as long as things was the same as before..

she is really a generous lady. If my hubby does that to me, i make sure he says byebye to the mistress and his little brother. [knife]

50 Liao. Got money sure gt temptation. Just that he is famous makes things complex. Anyway who's 50 here. Got stories share share le

Hrrrrrrr......wont the juices split all over the car interior ?

Sure got stain the seats with strange smell one right ?

Any bro can confirm this ? [laugh]

Hrrrrrrr......wont the juices split all over the car interior ?

Sure got stain the seats with strange smell one right ?

Any bro can confirm this ? [laugh]

obviously, u have no skill.... [:p]

She was Jacked by Neo !

Now her bf or potential bf's know her lobang very dirty...got half a century slime flowed thru before [laugh]