Jack Neo admits affair

Yahgo22

Jack Neo should not have brought his wife along for the media conference! Especially when she already mentioned that she

On 3/12/2010 at 6:57 AM, Darthkk said:

That's is the problem when you have fame, power and $$$

That's why a lot of rich ppl rather don't have the fame, keep very low profile... they definitely also got into this kind of s--t before but none of us know..

So the morale of the story is to keep out of the limelight if you are rich. :ph34r:

hahaha but for him bo bian leh he get rich because of his fame. Just like tiger hahaha. But I agree with u if they are not famous who will bother to ask a reporter to report it

ya kinda. need more fresh secrets...LOL

anyway in his last sentence "我深信,主耶稣不会在苦难的时候离我而去的" sounds so typical...if god has taught u well, u wouldnt have committed this offence...now wants god to bless u .zzzzzz

Edited by Babyt

Does JN have a public relations officer? If so, might have been the PRO's advice to hold a media conference with the wife in tow.

On 3/12/2010 at 7:25 AM, Babyt said:

anyway in his last sentence "我深信,主耶稣不会在苦难的时候离我而去的" sounds so typical...if god has taught u well, u wouldnt have committed this offence...now wants god to bless u .zzzzzz

Nothing wrong with his sentence wor.. its writen in the bible mah.

''Even when you are unfaithful, God is still faithful''

he will be with him. but he will also let him face the consequence.

If you follow angmo news, it is SOP for an adultering politician to bring their wife along for news conference. The idea is if the wife is supportive / forgiving, the cheating husband escapes. If the wife show black face or never come, that is very bad news.

The best example is Hillary Clinton. Whatever tulan she felt inside, she supported Bill in public and even blame the opposition for trying to sabo his husband.

would suggest him to intoduce with new show name ..... with following sure gonna be a hit to the cinema...

1. 錢不夠用 = 女人不夠用...

2. 小孩不笨 = 女人不笨...

3. Mitsubishi = 擦擦這裡, 摸摸那裡...........

On 3/12/2010 at 7:25 AM, Babyt said:

He only ask for forgiveness after his dirty things has been made known to the public. It has always been like that to all the bad ppls.

How many bad ppls will feel remorse if they have not been punish or found guilty? I bet, they will still continue with what they have been doing............

Anyone disagree?

On 3/12/2010 at 7:45 AM, Axela72 said:

He only ask for forgiveness after his dirty things has been made known to the public. It has always been like that to all the bad ppls.

How many bad ppls will feel remorse if they have not been punish or found guilty? I bet, they will still continue with what they have been doing............

Anyone disagree?

Personally i dont think he even need to apologise to the public. As long as his wife forgive him can already.

But the society is very funny, want him to apologise. say sorry liao still say LJ word.

On 3/12/2010 at 7:47 AM, Joseph22 said:

Personally i dont think he even need to apologise to the public. As long as his wife forgive him can already.

But the society is very funny, want him to apologise. say sorry liao still say LJ word.

Ya lor, we are no saint ourselves. Is good that the wife forgive him, let them have some peace.

Of course people only apologize after they get caught lah. At the very least, can you imagine owning up to all uncaught traffic and parking offences? [laugh]

  On 3/12/2010 at 7:39 AM, Ahtong said:

If you follow angmo news, it is SOP for an adultering politician to bring their wife along for news conference. The idea is if the wife is supportive / forgiving, the cheating husband escapes. If the wife show black face or never come, that is very bad news.

The best example is Hillary Clinton. Whatever tulan she felt inside, she supported Bill in public and even blame the opposition for trying to sabo his husband.

must see the BIG PICTURE, ta che wei chong?

like i say, need to save the company & gain sponsor support.

On 3/12/2010 at 8:08 AM, Babyt said:

actually who r the 'public' who asked him to apologise...??? it doesnt bother me if he apologise or not

Some of the so call Fans i guess. [laugh][laugh] i also dont know. but you know lah this type of case on celebrities. sure got fans big mouth say they own them a explanation.