Silver_blade Turbocharged March 9, 2010 Share March 9, 2010 I think Jack can forget abt making movies anymore. He can do better if he go to HK or TW and produces more low cost and cheapo XXX movies. Actually, I think this affair will not affect his movies very much. S'porean and M'sian will still watch his stuff. I think some asian can still accept man having an affair...many think that's a given. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yahgo22 1st Gear March 9, 2010 Author Share March 9, 2010 He will still go to heaven is he repent and not do it again... Will u be bringing him to heaven? Can I get a lift from u? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged March 9, 2010 Share March 9, 2010 (edited) I how to bring to heaven? I'm not God. [laugh] Edited March 9, 2010 by Silver_blade Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic March 9, 2010 Share March 9, 2010 Tiger Neo getting more and more power liaoz... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged March 9, 2010 Share March 9, 2010 Now got 2nd woman coming out to claim harassed by Jack Neo.. It's Jack Neo doing a Tigerwood spoof? wife easy going on the issues, and his new movie coming.. Sound suspiciously like a marketing.. Don't relate me with Jack Neo. I already repented and made teary speech to relatives and my mommy hor.. The reason why some ppl do with plain jane is bcz they don't want to be above spotlight. Beautiful Babes like the limelight, plain jane don't. This is why I also did those chambermaid, waitress... conveniently located near my hotel. Porn stars were due to my fetish then. I'm back to my good boy ways now... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged March 9, 2010 Share March 9, 2010 Many Women in the Industry of Film making has always used Sex to get the starring roles since the day Film was invented. No offense to women - some are realy talented, without good looks and yet succeed. All men who are successful and rich will attract women like a magnet. Its very very hard to resist. But W.C. is Ah Lian material so dun understand why he used her for 2 yrs.... love ? Anyway, all you men, don't point finger at him. If you are rich and famous enough, you will also fall into this trap - probably faster than Jack Neo... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear March 9, 2010 Share March 9, 2010 Don't relate me with Jack Neo. I already repented and made teary speech to relatives and my mommy hor.. The reason why some ppl do with plain jane is bcz they don't want to be above spotlight. Beautiful Babes like the limelight, plain jane don't. This is why I also did those chambermaid, waitress... conveniently located near my hotel. Porn stars were due to my fetish then. I'm back to my good boy ways now... Wake up bro.... 1130 liao still dreaming Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched March 9, 2010 Share March 9, 2010 lololol cannot imagine jack neo with his horny face.. disgustingly funny hahaa.. this farker broke his marriage vows. and his lousy movies, i never ever watch before. just the trailer only can tell that it's so boring and no standard. what a gracious wife he has. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear March 9, 2010 Share March 9, 2010 Actually, I think this affair will not affect his movies very much. S'porean and M'sian will still watch his stuff. I think some asian can still accept man having an affair...many think that's a given. I think so too...perhaps in the beginning box office takings might drop...but in the longer run, people will tend to forget and continue to watch.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leepee 1st Gear March 9, 2010 Share March 9, 2010 All men are horny lah. Got starlets sure want to up them. Some more jack is director, you think the girl dont want to make use of jack to get fame? Please loh, I think Jack is being made used of by this schemming girl. More girls who wants fame will appear also. This 2nd one say no sex, but still want to come out to ya ya about her 20yers old time already got a boyfriend...etc..etc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1l0v3you Clutched March 9, 2010 Share March 9, 2010 All men are horny lah. Got starlets sure want to up them. Some more jack is director, you think the girl dont want to make use of jack to get fame? Please loh, I think Jack is being made used of by this schemming girl. More girls who wants fame will appear also. This 2nd one say no sex, but still want to come out to ya ya about her 20yers old time already got a boyfriend...etc..etc she want her piece of the pie but not willing to sacrifice her reputation. so must faster put disclaimer: didnt have sex. she see this windy become so infamous, she also want hahaaa.. me thinks ann kok pretty even with not much make up. she got the lasting lasting looks. she ages gracefully. doesnt look ah lian either. velly goot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear March 9, 2010 Share March 9, 2010 jack neo movies mostly on slapstick jokes, kpkb in dialects - thats all. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jiannshan Clutched March 9, 2010 Share March 9, 2010 All men are horny lah. Got starlets sure want to up them. Some more jack is director, you think the girl dont want to make use of jack to get fame? Please loh, I think Jack is being made used of by this schemming girl. More girls who wants fame will appear also. This 2nd one say no sex, but still want to come out to ya ya about her 20yers old time already got a boyfriend...etc..etc haiz... poor jack... secretly makan oso must remember to wipe the mouth la.. the first gal really CMI la!! the second gal at least slightly beta looking... hahaha~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear March 9, 2010 Share March 9, 2010 haiz... poor jack... secretly makan oso must remember to wipe the mouth la.. the first gal really CMI la!! the second gal at least slightly beta looking... hahaha~ which was reportedly rejected him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jiannshan Clutched March 9, 2010 Share March 9, 2010 which was reportedly rejected him yeah.. which makes me kinda believe and feels that the entertainment and media industry really so jialat one ah? as long as you are director or producer, you can start to sleep or flirt ard with whoever u want.... hmmm...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 9, 2010 Share March 9, 2010 As a Christiian, don't Jack believe in RETRIBUTION? Jack certainly cannot be forgiven especially after the actress no 2 shared her experience. Both girls were only 20 years old when he tried to bed them. I believe there were more. Our Sg Goverment should strip him of the CULTURAL MEDALLION AWARD and instead present him with a VULTURAL MEDALLION AWARD. err.. he only christian for 2 years nia leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 9, 2010 Share March 9, 2010 they say this is but a hoax to get ppl here riled up...dunno true anot Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mlimhs 1st Gear March 9, 2010 Share March 9, 2010 (edited) Well there's a saying "to know one person is clever, know oneself is wiser" i guess he cannot control his temptation and well-being hence have to face the music on his own action. Small head rules over big head. Edited March 9, 2010 by Mlimhs ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...