Vextan 1st Gear March 8, 2010 Share March 8, 2010 i have a wise friend ever told me, that women generally tend to fall in love with 3 types of men. they are : 1. the fun type, those that can joke and make them laugh and happy one, tihs type includes those who can sexually satisfy them 2. the decent looking and harmless type of men. women let down their defence over these men, and so it is easier to befriend them and win their trust. this is the most important and once this is achieved, half the battle is won. 3. the type who can provide sense of security, eg. money. so if you dont have any of the above 3, can go be a monk liao, if have all 3 , like Jack Neo, confirm got affair one. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear March 8, 2010 Share March 8, 2010 totally agree! 1 word... Publicity! If wife chose to divorce, then this affair might be for real. Else, it is all part of the plot. Wow this time round stake so high huh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Metalbone Clutched March 8, 2010 Share March 8, 2010 Looks like the trend now is infidelity.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged March 8, 2010 Share March 8, 2010 (edited) Maybe is like all the recent cars recalls....after the Toyota's case...every other recalls looks so significant. So after Tiger Wood's, J terry's...Jack Neo's look like small fly...better admit now. Edited March 8, 2010 by Silver_blade Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ithunk 1st Gear March 8, 2010 Share March 8, 2010 Just a month after meeting Jack Neo at an audition for Money No Enough 2 in 2008, freelance model Wendy Chong (above) had sex with the Singaporean movie director in his car. -- PHOTO: WANBAO JUST a month after meeting Jack Neo at an audition for Money No Enough 2 in 2008, freelance model Wendy Chong had sex with the Singaporean movie director in his car. She revealed the lurid details of their tryst in an interview with Shin Min Daily News on Sunday. She claimed that Neo had curtains in his car and the windows were tinted, and they had to be careful not to leave hair behind. The 22-year-old model, who broke her two-year affair with one of Singapore's most successful film-makers in the Lianhe Wabao evening newspaper last Saturday, told Shin Min: 'I got the role of a nurse in Money No Enough 2 and I was excited as it was my first big screen role. 'That day, it was Jack who came over to me and began chatting. He even asked for my number. Of course, I gave him my number - the most famous director in Singapore asked for it.' Chong said she did not take Jack seriously but claimed the 50-year-old director called her the next day, inviting her to his set. Days later, she went with him to a production house in Outram Park to see how movies were edited. One day, after watching Neo direct a movie, Chong claimed he offered to take her home, and later inside his Toyota Alphard, they had sex. She told Shin Min: 'His car has curtains and the windows are tinted, so even though we had sex, it was safe. But after we were done, Jack was careful to get rid of all traces of our tryst. He said no strands of hair should be found and the inclination of the car seats should be adjusted back to where it was.' Neo has been married for 27 years and has four children with Madam Irene Kng, 46. Neo's affair with Chong was exposed when the mistress showed up at his semi-detached home in Pasir Ris on Friday, demanding to see his wife. http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/S...ory_499372.html Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ithunk 1st Gear March 8, 2010 Share March 8, 2010 i have a wise friend ever told me, that women generally tend to fall in love with 3 types of men. they are : 1. the fun type, those that can joke and make them laugh and happy one, tihs type includes those who can sexually satisfy them 2. the decent looking and harmless type of men. women let down their defence over these men, and so it is easier to befriend them and win their trust. this is the most important and once this is achieved, half the battle is won. 3. the type who can provide sense of security, eg. money. so if you dont have any of the above 3, can go be a monk liao, if have all 3 , like Jack Neo, confirm got affair one. nice writeup Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vextan 1st Gear March 8, 2010 Share March 8, 2010 actually hor, i tell you all la, it is all about SEX, SEX and only SEX lor , dont come and farking tell me what true love and lan sai. cos he already can love his wife and children liao, even his 19 year old daughter also he can love mah, so why this 22 year old model ? because is only for lust la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic March 8, 2010 Share March 8, 2010 is this jack neo's wife? i think she sure is prettier than the girlfriend Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krado Clutched March 8, 2010 Share March 8, 2010 Just a month after meeting Jack Neo at an audition for Money No Enough 2 in 2008, freelance model Wendy Chong (above) had sex with the Singaporean movie director in his car. -- PHOTO: WANBAO Sex no enough.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear March 8, 2010 Share March 8, 2010 cheap. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ithunk 1st Gear March 8, 2010 Share March 8, 2010 so i should get toyota alphard too...2 door sports car no space.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orionong Neutral Newbie March 8, 2010 Share March 8, 2010 Just a month after meeting Jack Neo at an audition for Money No Enough 2 in 2008, freelance model Wendy Chong (above) had sex with the Singaporean movie director in his car. -- PHOTO: WANBAO JUST a month after meeting Jack Neo at an audition for Money No Enough 2 in 2008, freelance model Wendy Chong had sex with the Singaporean movie director in his car. She revealed the lurid details of their tryst in an interview with Shin Min Daily News on Sunday. She claimed that Neo had curtains in his car and the windows were tinted, and they had to be careful not to leave hair behind. The 22-year-old model, who broke her two-year affair with one of Singapore's most successful film-makers in the Lianhe Wabao evening newspaper last Saturday, told Shin Min: 'I got the role of a nurse in Money No Enough 2 and I was excited as it was my first big screen role. 'That day, it was Jack who came over to me and began chatting. He even asked for my number. Of course, I gave him my number - the most famous director in Singapore asked for it.' Chong said she did not take Jack seriously but claimed the 50-year-old director called her the next day, inviting her to his set. Days later, she went with him to a production house in Outram Park to see how movies were edited. One day, after watching Neo direct a movie, Chong claimed he offered to take her home, and later inside his Toyota Alphard, they had sex. She told Shin Min: 'His car has curtains and the windows are tinted, so even though we had sex, it was safe. But after we were done, Jack was careful to get rid of all traces of our tryst. He said no strands of hair should be found and the inclination of the car seats should be adjusted back to where it was.' Neo has been married for 27 years and has four children with Madam Irene Kng, 46. Neo's affair with Chong was exposed when the mistress showed up at his semi-detached home in Pasir Ris on Friday, demanding to see his wife. http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/S...ory_499372.html That gal is no different from a whore.... pity the parents!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic March 8, 2010 Share March 8, 2010 moral......pay $$ if u need to FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chilz Neutral Newbie March 8, 2010 Share March 8, 2010 trust me, it's bad omen if you have sex in car. pay hotel room if you desperate to hv sex. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sgnick 1st Gear March 8, 2010 Share March 8, 2010 Toyota Alphuck Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmilktooth Supercharged March 8, 2010 Share March 8, 2010 sleep to get a few weeks of 'fame'.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged March 8, 2010 Share March 8, 2010 harlo, prettier but older leh..... u must know the difference in body and performance ma haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kungfu Clutched March 8, 2010 Share March 8, 2010 Now I still wondring if it is a advertisement gimmick or not. Naibeh, old Jack look like decent leh. The girl not super good looking what???????????? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...