Joseph22 Turbocharged March 3, 2010 Share March 3, 2010 Actually your nephew commiting sexual harssment liao. better ask him to be careful next time. OF couse the teacher shouldn't smack him. IF she got problem, just report police. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic March 3, 2010 Share March 3, 2010 dammmn it!!!!! how did you know!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 3, 2010 Share March 3, 2010 cheeky by nature or not, slutry by nature or not, tats not a comment to be made to a teacher. ur nephew's parents can sue her for vch while the teacher can sue ur nephew for insulting modesty of woman. like tat is 2 cases wor not if he is stating the fact that the blouse was perhaps translucent (he probably used the wrong words) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear March 3, 2010 Author Share March 3, 2010 cheeky by nature or not, slutry by nature or not, tats not a comment to be made to a teacher. ur nephew's parents can sue her for vch while the teacher can sue ur nephew for insulting modesty of woman. like tat is 2 cases wor I think as a minor, they cannot be sued for outrage of modesty with words... because they ain't able to discern what's right and what's not... he's cheeky but afterall, still in the process of growing up... Maybe my cousin is partly at fault cuz he spent too much time overseas for his business... but that doesn't give her the right to act like a beast.... If my cousin sues her, she'll prolly be in trouble... given her sultry image, her words doesn't hold much water..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged March 3, 2010 Share March 3, 2010 Its quite near to holland V and dempsy... dun wish to spell out the school la.... can't be anymore obvious bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged March 3, 2010 Share March 3, 2010 dammmn it!!!!! how did you know!!!! eh scarly the teacher is lao auntie in her 50s.. ur didi confirm mari kita negatively.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic March 3, 2010 Share March 3, 2010 Its quite near to holland V and dempsy... dun wish to spell out the school la.... henry park? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear March 3, 2010 Author Share March 3, 2010 not if he is stating the fact that the blouse was perhaps translucent (he probably used the wrong words) bra is bra ma.... short of a better word to describe it.... What.. Maybe he should have said " teacher... your (O)(O) bodykit can be seen" ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic March 3, 2010 Share March 3, 2010 i know it was your nephew but i really couldnt hold it any longer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear March 3, 2010 Author Share March 3, 2010 henry park? Bros, dun prob la... I have no intension to make this above the line... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Febreze Neutral Newbie March 3, 2010 Share March 3, 2010 there is a difference bro. example, xxx maybe a well known any rider but it doesnt gives aaa the right to tell her: "hey, heard u any rider..can i ride u?" :D:D maybe this example abit extreme lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear March 3, 2010 Author Share March 3, 2010 eh scarly the teacher is lao auntie in her 50s.. ur didi confirm mari kita negatively.. She's a young ah tiong... early 20s kind... chio or not I dunno la... quite slim and sultry... use your imagination lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic March 3, 2010 Share March 3, 2010 true true.....pretty one usually don wear revealing, cmi one usually reveal more Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Febreze Neutral Newbie March 3, 2010 Share March 3, 2010 u haf to tell ur cousin to take him in hand. else next time his cheeky-iness can turn into something else. i guess our moral education for the younger generation has gone very wrong. in the olden days where got ppl tok to teacher like tat one? we just admire quietly mah. kekeke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic March 3, 2010 Share March 3, 2010 whoa man!!!!! i think you better alert all tiko club members they will surely be happy to slap her cheek Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zniper 2nd Gear March 3, 2010 Share March 3, 2010 What's the world coming to!! My young nephew is smacked hard right across his face by his ah tiong Chinese teacher.... Just because he commented "Teacher.. your blouse is very transparent.. can see your bra..." Granted that he is a cheeky boy since young.... Don't you think her actions are barbaric and inhumane.. (Her fingernails left cuts on my nephew's face).... We're talking bout a so called elite sap school some more..... My cousin is going to see the Principal tomorrow.... Well done foreign talent..... :angry: (the boy mentioned bout this teacher during our CNY gathering 2 weeks ago... she's kinda sultry and attn seeking according to him.... didn't expect such an unpleasant thing to happen so soon!!) notice tis? normally in terms of psychology, u tend to be more siding ur nephew or whoever u noe better... based on according to him saying tat his teacher is sultry and attn seeking, u cant 100% trust wat he said as u mentioned he is cheeky since young... for the smacking portion, pls go find a few more witnesses among the kids in the sch b4 doing anyting... nowadays kids behave in tis way, partially have to blame parents for the result... of cos here i'm not saying u are 100% wrong, but it's always gd to hear from different side of story b4 jumping to conclusion based on 1-sided story.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear March 3, 2010 Author Share March 3, 2010 u haf to tell ur cousin to take him in hand. else next time his cheeky-iness can turn into something else. i guess our moral education for the younger generation has gone very wrong. in the olden days where got ppl tok to teacher like tat one? we just admire quietly mah. kekeke I told my cousin-in-law that she should spend more time with the boy instead of brunch with her entourage of friends... This nephew used to be very close with my ex when he was younger, somehow, she managed to connect with him... Now.. all hell brake loose...he's getting from bad to worse.... Last year, I bought PS3 for him during Xmas.. he seems eternally in debt... CNY come and tell me PS3 is behind time liao...demand for me to give him big ang pows from now on... Wa lau... materialistic man!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Febreze Neutral Newbie March 3, 2010 Share March 3, 2010 haiz..looks like the parents are presenting him the wrong values. if u dun correct him now, by secondary sch there is no turning back liao ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...