Swift Pulled Over by TP

Darryn

eh these few days u sibei active ah.....you gunning for 2fast2furious hor......damn... [laugh][laugh]

2fast 2furious is Jin Gin, Jin Tulan.

No good, must keep your cool. [cool]

eh these few days u sibei active ah.....you gunning for 2fast2furious hor......damn... [laugh][laugh]

No lah.. he finally found his long loss brudder mah... so active a bit more..

Anyway where and what time is the meet up??

Quite good, still tight, you need me to post FR?

Looks: 8/10 (Damn chio, i'd give 9/10 if not for the moel on teh butt cheek. Err....yeah, I went THAT far.) [laugh] [laugh]

Boobs: 7/10 (very nice! might be enhanced)

Legs: 8:10 if you are a leg man, you won't be disappointed!

BBBJ: 8/10 I'm not too into BJs, but she had me gasping!

FJ: 10/10 This girl knows how to work it!! Porn star material

RTF: Of course man! Die , die must try!

Now, does this suffice?

the most important what the damage? [sly]

Looks: 8/10 (Damn chio, i'd give 9/10 if not for the moel on teh butt cheek. Err....yeah, I went THAT far.)

Now, does this suffice?

dun tell me this is the FR of you [speechless]

How can I post a FR of myself? Kotek, the driver's sister lah! [laugh] [laugh]

Looks: 8/10 (Damn chio, i'd give 9/10 if not for the moel on teh butt cheek. Err....yeah, I went THAT far.)

Now, does this suffice?

dun tell me this is the FR of you [speechless]

2fast 2furious is Jin Gin, Jin Tulan.

No good, must keep your cool. [cool]

wah lau, all along i thougt it was "Nerng Eh Gin, Nerng Eh Tulan"

[laugh][laugh]

Edited by TangoElite