Sleepy-T 1st Gear March 3, 2010 Share March 3, 2010 Coming!! Arty Arty ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 3, 2010 Share March 3, 2010 Actually, it's "INCOMING" but yours is OUTGOING. Wah! So much manpower just to fire one shot. Mine stand alone leh. Fire WP rounds, WHITE Phosphorous. HE= High EXPLOSIVE, ILLUM = To make it BRIGHTER at NIGHT. [laugh] Coming!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 3, 2010 Share March 3, 2010 Actually, it's "INCOMING" but yours is OUTGOING. Wah! So much manpower just to fire one shot. Mine stand alone leh. Fire WP rounds, WHITE Phosphorous. HE= High EXPLOSIVE, ILLUM = To make it BRIGHTER at NIGHT. KNN............. White Phosphorous or White Poisonous ........ Tio STD lar........ lau 'Pek Choke' ........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 3, 2010 Share March 3, 2010 You mean the while slime oozing from the side of your mouth last night? KNN............. White Phosphorous or White Poisonous ........ Tio STD lar........ lau 'Pek Choke' ........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 3, 2010 Share March 3, 2010 You mean the while slime oozing from the side of your mouth last night? Oei.............. is your didi mouth hor, somemore infront of the doctor....... nothing to do with me, you just asked me to accompanied you to see the doctor for this is the first time you kana such milky discharge & you the very pai say to see doctor. worst still a female doctor....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 3, 2010 Share March 3, 2010 Ayiah, mai paisay lah, everyone here know you work Changi Village carpark after 6pm. by the way, next time hungry don't swallow such things lah, and if you must, use a tissue to clean up after you're finish. M3 say pick you up last night, see your mouth got this white, white thing, very the er sin. Oei.............. is your didi mouth hor, somemore infront of the doctor....... nothing to do with me, you just asked me to accompanied you to see the doctor for this is the first time you kana such milky discharge & you the very pai say to see doctor. worst still a female doctor....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged March 3, 2010 Author Share March 3, 2010 I hate drivers like you who suddenly slow down to watch this kinda thing. Kaypoh. Uhmm, you are right, I also hate such drivers. But please read carefully. I didn't slow to watch - that is dangerous. I slowed to let the TP Bike merge back to my lane - he was riding one hand and waving at Swift, then merging back to my lane - I slow to give him space - I dun wanna hit a bike, much less one ofhte intrepid men in Blue. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged March 4, 2010 Share March 4, 2010 Uhmm, you are right, I also hate such drivers. But please read carefully. I didn't slow to watch - that is dangerous. I slowed to let the TP Bike merge back to my lane - he was riding one hand and waving at Swift, then merging back to my lane - I slow to give him space - I dun wanna hit a bike, much less one ofhte intrepid men in Blue. wat happened to the driver? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 4, 2010 Share March 4, 2010 Went home. wat happened to the driver? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged March 4, 2010 Author Share March 4, 2010 wat happened to the driver? Didn't you read post 2? TP ask him for phone number Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged March 4, 2010 Share March 4, 2010 Didn't you read post 2? TP ask him for phone number okay, hows the sister? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged March 4, 2010 Share March 4, 2010 Went home. alamak, good morning. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 4, 2010 Share March 4, 2010 Went home. Finally here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Asdfghjkl Neutral Newbie March 4, 2010 Share March 4, 2010 wa lao, this thread damned good. the topic most from one to another to another..... very the interesting. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 4, 2010 Share March 4, 2010 (edited) Quite good, still tight, you need me to post FR? Looks: 8/10 (Damn chio, i'd give 9/10 if not for the moel on teh butt cheek. Err....yeah, I went THAT far.) [laugh] Boobs: 7/10 (very nice! might be enhanced) Legs: 8:10 if you are a leg man, you won't be disappointed! BBBJ: 8/10 I'm not too into BJs, but she had me gasping! FJ: 10/10 This girl knows how to work it!! Porn star material RTF: Of course man! Die , die must try! Now, does this suffice? okay, hows the sister? Edited March 4, 2010 by Mazdaowner Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 4, 2010 Share March 4, 2010 Afternoon more likely. alamak, good morning. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 4, 2010 Share March 4, 2010 Party just started. Finally here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged March 4, 2010 Share March 4, 2010 Party just started. damm...I gotta get myself a swift and TS, where did the TP pull dat driver over???? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...