Swift Pulled Over by TP

Darryn

Actually, it's "INCOMING"

but yours is OUTGOING. [laugh]

Wah! So much manpower just to fire one shot.

Mine stand alone leh. Fire WP rounds, WHITE Phosphorous.

HE= High EXPLOSIVE, ILLUM = To make it BRIGHTER at NIGHT.

[laugh] [laugh]

Coming!!

Actually, it's "INCOMING"

but yours is OUTGOING. [laugh]

Wah! So much manpower just to fire one shot.

Mine stand alone leh. Fire WP rounds, WHITE Phosphorous.

HE= High EXPLOSIVE, ILLUM = To make it BRIGHTER at NIGHT.

KNN............. White Phosphorous or White Poisonous ........ [sly]

Tio STD lar........ lau 'Pek Choke' ........ :ph34r::ph34r:[dead]

You mean the while slime oozing from the side of your mouth last night? [laugh]

KNN............. White Phosphorous or White Poisonous ........ [sly]

Tio STD lar........ lau 'Pek Choke' ........ :ph34r::ph34r:[dead]

You mean the while slime oozing from the side of your mouth last night? [laugh]

Oei.............. is your didi mouth hor, somemore infront of the doctor....... [lipsrsealed]

nothing to do with me, you just asked me to accompanied you to see the doctor for this is the first time you kana such milky discharge & you the very pai say to see doctor. worst still a female doctor....... [sly][laugh][laugh]

Ayiah, mai paisay lah, everyone here know you work Changi Village carpark

after 6pm. [sly] by the way, next time hungry don't swallow such things lah,

and if you must, use a tissue to clean up after you're finish.

M3 say pick you up last night, see your mouth got this white, white thing, very the er sin. [laugh]

Oei.............. is your didi mouth hor, somemore infront of the doctor....... [lipsrsealed]

nothing to do with me, you just asked me to accompanied you to see the doctor for this is the first time you kana such milky discharge & you the very pai say to see doctor. worst still a female doctor....... [sly][laugh][laugh]

I hate drivers like you who suddenly slow down to watch this kinda thing. Kaypoh. [:|]

Uhmm, you are right, I also hate such drivers. But please read carefully. I didn't slow to watch - that is dangerous. I slowed to let the TP Bike merge back to my lane - he was riding one hand and waving at Swift, then merging back to my lane - I slow to give him space - I dun wanna hit a bike, much less one ofhte intrepid men in Blue.

wat happened to the driver?

Didn't you read post 2? TP ask him for phone number [laugh]

Quite good, still tight, you need me to post FR?

Looks: 8/10 (Damn chio, i'd give 9/10 if not for the moel on teh butt cheek. Err....yeah, I went THAT far.) [laugh] [laugh]

Boobs: 7/10 (very nice! might be enhanced)

Legs: 8:10 if you are a leg man, you won't be disappointed!

BBBJ: 8/10 I'm not too into BJs, but she had me gasping!

FJ: 10/10 This girl knows how to work it!! Porn star material

RTF: Of course man! Die , die must try!

Now, does this suffice?

okay, hows the sister? ^_^

Edited by Mazdaowner

Party just started. [laugh]

damm...I gotta get myself a swift and TS, where did the TP pull dat driver over????