Darryn Turbocharged March 3, 2010 Share March 3, 2010 Yo, Mr Swift Driver, SJJ - pulled over by TP this morning on TPE towards Changi - w was your crime? And did he scold you for being such a sotong? Wah Lau - I watch ok...TP Bike, lights on, pull in front wave you to side (I middle lane, even slow down to let TP bike merge back to side)...you ignore...he ride beside you again, and wave again....you switch to lane 2...but keep driving, he come beside and wave AGAIN...finally you unnerstand and move to shoulder just before Changi Road North... So how - what did you get in trouble for? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 3, 2010 Share March 3, 2010 no lah he pull me over and ask for my phone number, he said I quite Yan dao (mean handsome) and want to introduce his sister to me, why you jealous ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 3, 2010 Share March 3, 2010 no lah he pull me over and ask for my phone number, he said I quite Yan dao (mean handsome) and want to introduce his sister to me, why you jealous ah? u drive swif meh??? u a bit too old for that car leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 3, 2010 Share March 3, 2010 u drive swif meh??? u a bit too old for that car leh become a joke thread liao poor TS. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoElite 6th Gear March 3, 2010 Share March 3, 2010 no lah he pull me over and ask for my phone number, he said I quite Yan dao (mean handsome) and want to introduce his sister to me, why you jealous ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged March 3, 2010 Author Share March 3, 2010 (edited) become a joke thread liao poor TS. Yeah Lor...I velly de poor. Mei You Qian Collect donations can? Can also do monty dance - my little bro also very yen-dao. Edited March 3, 2010 by Darryn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged March 3, 2010 Share March 3, 2010 Yeah Lor...I velly de poor. Mei You Qian Collect donations can? Can also do monty dance - my little bro also very yen-dao. oohh...you can speak chinese. Tot you are Kiwi? Not bad. As for your little brother, can he speak chinese too? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged March 3, 2010 Author Share March 3, 2010 oohh...you can speak chinese. Tot you are Kiwi? Not bad. As for your little brother, can he speak chinese too? Wo de putonghua shi hen bu hao - yi dian dian only. My little bro can speak to many nationalities, Chinese, Portugese, Korean, Japanese, Kiwi, American - its all good.... He always happy to chat away. The only thing is - he very shy one, only likes to talk is small venues, doesn't like to play in BIG halls...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged March 3, 2010 Share March 3, 2010 Wo de putonghua shi hen bu hao - yi dian dian only. My little bro can speak to many nationalities, Chinese, Portugese, Korean, Japanese, Kiwi, American - its all good.... He always happy to chat away. The only thing is - he very shy one, only likes to talk is small venues, doesn't like to play in BIG halls...... okay, but I rather just tok to you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged March 3, 2010 Author Share March 3, 2010 okay, but I rather just tok to you. In that case I keep him muzzled and under cover ok? He's not very dangerous - behaves more like a Llama than a dog (he spits but dun bite) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 3, 2010 Share March 3, 2010 In that case I keep him muzzled and under cover ok? He's not very dangerous - behaves more like a Llama than a dog (he spits but dun bite) spit got poison bo??? not cobra?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged March 3, 2010 Share March 3, 2010 In that case I keep him muzzled and under cover ok? He's not very dangerous - behaves more like a Llama than a dog (he spits but dun bite) spit is worse than the bite. My fren kena spat on by one (not mine), swell for 9 months. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 3, 2010 Share March 3, 2010 spit is worse than the bite. My fren kena spat on by one (not mine), swell for 9 months. you sure not u meh??? you and your brudder famous or infamous for such ACTIVITY Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged March 3, 2010 Share March 3, 2010 you sure not u meh??? you and your brudder famous or infamous for such ACTIVITY Oei, dun anyhow say my brudder hor. He dun spit, just swallow. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 3, 2010 Share March 3, 2010 Oei, dun anyhow say my brudder hor. He dun spit, just swallow. bu bu bu...his complexion bo ho leh....quality of the 'swallow' inferior Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged March 3, 2010 Share March 3, 2010 Wo de putonghua shi hen bu hao - yi dian dian only. My little bro can speak to many nationalities, Chinese, Portugese, Korean, Japanese, Kiwi, American - its all good.... He always happy to chat away. The only thing is - he very shy one, only likes to talk is small venues, doesn't like to play in BIG halls...... Your small Tee Tee spoken to so many different Nationalities - IN Front or IN Back ? If over the Phone, he confirm has hearing AIDS... Why he so shy if he goes around the world screwing speaking to so many ppl ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear March 3, 2010 Share March 3, 2010 Yo, Mr Swift Driver, SJJ - pulled over by TP this morning on TPE towards Changi - w was your crime? And did he scold you for being such a sotong? Wah Lau - I watch ok...TP Bike, lights on, pull in front wave you to side (I middle lane, even slow down to let TP bike merge back to side)...you ignore...he ride beside you again, and wave again....you switch to lane 2...but keep driving, he come beside and wave AGAIN...finally you unnerstand and move to shoulder just before Changi Road North... So how - what did you get in trouble for? i shall reply to topic... another kuku on the road... whose kuku does that belong to??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged March 3, 2010 Author Share March 3, 2010 spit is worse than the bite. My fren kena spat on by one (not mine), swell for 9 months. Yeah lor - my didi did that as well, now only swell by 4 months - still got five left to go.... And its the second time some more.. But then govt velly nice. Payme lotsa money for my spit ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...