Sunshine Empire top management found guilty of cheating

Onenightstd2

lucky my bf only get $15m (but cash to my bf is less then 3m) working there... as he is a working stuff... nothing happen to him...

the bmw is company pay but under my bf name... so cannot do anything...

and he just go police station many many times... then nothing liao...

2 mth back i pass my driving... and he give me a mini cost $120k!!! read my older post in here :)

Edited by Angelvine

anyway wait till mth end... think my bf's boss will not go jail, or maybe short short time only... his lawyer had told him...

all this is just for show... is more $180m in total.... how close case...

15m he gave u mini only?

looks he dont dote u..LOL

yeah. maybe only love deep deep niah.. confirm not doting. [laugh]

dun lauff la..only 15million she said

i got few trillion...Zimbawee $..hahaha

wah rare leh... why you go and change?? now no value at all [lipsrsealed]

lucky my bf only get $15m (but cash to my bf is less then 3m) working there... as he is a working stuff... nothing happen to him...

the bmw is company pay but under my bf name... so cannot do anything...

and he just go police station many many times... then nothing liao...

2 mth back i pass my driving... and he give me a mini cost $120k!!! read my older post in here :)

Whoever been con by all those conmen know who to start with if they looking for revenge. [laugh]

my bf also lose money there also more then $10m!!! is back into the system!... which the boss may not want to pay him back also..

but anyway my bf is a happy-go-lucky guy... anyway without his boss he is no body also..

now at least got 2 condo and a bmw... so who we look for? anyway people are just greedy that try to make more money..

and if no one complain... till now everyone will be happy also...

Haha im sorry but i dont usually do this but,

What a bunch of f--king losers. Do wrong still can come out and tell us what u achived from ill gotten means.

May god be looking down at this very moment.

Good luck muhahaha.

BTW u do realise that ur mini means nothing to many of the bros here right?

In our eyes they are just like KIM ZUA. burn n disappear into thin air.

Edited by Limxiaoming

what wrong do my bf have?

he is just working for someone and try to get more customer in by talking to them to invest... and did my bf use a gun to force people to give his company money? NO! my bf is working very hard and everyday almost 18-20hour to earn this!

and how do my bf know this is fake? anyway my bf also need to put in his hard earn money back into the system to show he trust it also...

is just a job for my bf! and nothing more... he work hard to get all these!

Yeah true, caveat emptor.

You guys did indeed put up a good show. I was there with my friend and his grandmother. We couldnt stop her from plonking down her entire life savings on 100k into your company. The seeding of those market aunties was a brilliant move. You are spending money which are made from the tears of people you preyed on. Karma runs a full circle in life :)

But, claiming ignorance is crap. You preyed on the greed of others with nothing more than a smoke screen, i know james even from his lingerie selling days, with his stupid dreams of his own company's debit cards and s--t. 3 of my amy friends got dragged into it during his NTI stint.

And btw guys 15m is not unachievable if he is 1 of the pioneers. Ive seen a chao ah beng sunshine dog just before enter NS that kind come in consistantly with almost 30 grand every week. Super yaya papaya.

my bf was train by his boss... which he like him so much!

and i have seen my bf work... he know all the money can earn... which he also trust his boss...

even until police come in... he still take order from his boss!

and everyday drive up to malaysia to help him on his boss to run the company there...

as i have told you, my bf can talk so well cos he trust the plan can make money himself...

and he did use most of his income to put it back into the account!

if not we will have $10m more now and do not need to work!

now we have less then $1.5m in his bank... since he buy the 2 condo and not working from sunshine till now...