DavidLee

any explanation

Firefighters are most trusted

Fri, Feb 26, 2010

my paper

By Cheryl Lim

Top 10 most trusted people

1 Chan Sek Keong (Chief Justice)

2 William Tan (wheelchair athlete and charity fund-raiser)

3 Tommy Koh (Ambassador-at-large)

4 Khoo Boon Hui (former Singapore Police Force commissioner )

5 Lee Wei Ling (director and senior consultant of the National Neuroscience Institute)

6 Chan Heng Chee (ambassador to the United States)

7 Sim Wong Hoo (CEO of Creative Technologies)

7 Deirdre Moss (executive officer of the Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals)

9 Catherine Lim (author)

10 Gurmit Singh (actor)

10 Olivia Lum (CEO of Hyflux)

Top 10 most trusted jobs

1 Firefighter

2 Doctor

3 Judge

4 Teacher

5 Surgeon

6 Pilot

7 Paramedic

8 Nurse

9 Pharmacist

10 Dentist

any explanation

Firefighters are most trusted

Fri, Feb 26, 2010

my paper

By Cheryl Lim

Top 10 most trusted people

1 Chan Sek Keong (Chief Justice)

2 William Tan (wheelchair athlete and charity fund-raiser)

3 Tommy Koh (Ambassador-at-large)

4 Khoo Boon Hui (former Singapore Police Force commissioner )

5 Lee Wei Ling (director and senior consultant of the National Neuroscience Institute)

6 Chan Heng Chee (ambassador to the United States)

7 Sim Wong Hoo (CEO of Creative Technologies)

7 Deirdre Moss (executive officer of the Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals)

9 Catherine Lim (author)

10 Gurmit Singh (actor)

10 Olivia Lum (CEO of Hyflux)

Top 10 most trusted jobs

1 Firefighter

2 Doctor

3 Judge

4 Teacher

5 Surgeon

6 Pilot

7 Paramedic

8 Nurse

9 Pharmacist

10 Dentist

Most injust. Doctor in Hospital do nothing. Nurses are the one who nurse patients.

Doctor only tok and the rest done by nurse.

Most injust. Doctor in Hospital do nothing. Nurses are the one who nurse patients.

Doctor only tok and the rest done by nurse.

But whose advice do you trust more when both give contradicting opinion on your health?

either one of them who makes more sense... nurses oso medical trained in-depth and some can even be in the line longer dan a doctor...

i will do a search online if there is a need...

yup...Dr nowadays not much power cos got google........serious

as for politicians...they are abt 38 on the list....close to inusrance agents n car dealers

i once brought my kid to A&E at a children's hospital....

The doctor started talking about the prog/diagnosis to my wife. i took out my phone, googled and started frowning. he panicked and said "i will check with my senior consultant for his opinion."

Diagnosis changed subsequently after he returned.....

Trust your doc?

Edited by Tonyhawk

i once brought my kid to A&E at a children's hospital....

The doctor started talking about the prog/diagnosis to my wife. i took out my phone, googled and started frowning. he panicked and said "i will check with my senior consultant for his opinion."

Diagnosis changed subsequently after he returned.....

Trust your doc?

Doctors are just like any other workers.

There are good ones and there are lousy ones.

maybe you kena an in-house intern. [cool]

yeah..those are the lowest lifes in the hierarchy in the horspital... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

so many kena f by me last time...bloody dimwits makes me wonder how they got their mbbs [furious][furious]