Robo 2nd Gear February 26, 2010 Share February 26, 2010 and mazdaowner has not even come in yet MO come in, guarantee 20pgs Hope he gets a heart attack and up lorry while reading these think MO go makan liao! i also gg out liao. lets see 2pm how many pages this thread will be ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged February 26, 2010 Share February 26, 2010 (edited) wah like that really bo pian liao. bury also cannot . torch also cannot. acid??? aiyo.. use acid also will have fumes.. cannot! Edited February 26, 2010 by Beehive3783 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 26, 2010 Share February 26, 2010 think MO go makan liao! i also gg out liao. lets see 2pm how many pages this thread will be yah...me also LUNCH BREAK.... Carry on after lunch till teatime...this is after all FRIDAY Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear February 26, 2010 Share February 26, 2010 aiyo.. use acid also will have fumes.. cannot! like thats bo pian. 10" thick steel coffin. that can nv be open in a million years. if all hell break loose! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear February 26, 2010 Share February 26, 2010 yah...me also LUNCH BREAK.... Carry on after lunch till teatime...this is after all FRIDAY yupz... im gg orchard... friday really no mood to work.. but sibeh sian... got impt stuff must clear Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic February 26, 2010 Share February 26, 2010 Both road hogging and speeding are bad behaviour. But it is ridiculous to claim that road hogging is more dangerous than speeding when the statistics clearly show otherwise. Would I be wrong to assume that you have a habit of speeding and hypocrisy? U assumption of me speeding might be correct, if u consider +10km/h above speed limit is speeding. I nvr consider speeding a bad behaviour unless it is excessive speeding. On the other hand, road hogger most of time would be in their own world w/o appropriate situation awareness. Look at the face of road hogger when u overtake them from the left. Anyway, is there any statistics on accident caused by road hog? If there is, we could make better analysis. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged February 26, 2010 Share February 26, 2010 U assumption of me speeding might be correct, if u consider +10km/h above speed limit is speeding. I nvr consider speeding a bad behaviour unless it is excessive speeding. On the other hand, road hogger most of time would be in their own world w/o appropriate situation awareness. Look at the face of road hogger when u overtake them from the left. Anyway, is there any statistics on accident caused by road hog? If there is, we could make better analysis. Dont worry, he is kena flame liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 26, 2010 Share February 26, 2010 Dont worry, he is kena flame liao. yah..now stop cos ppl need to eat lunch Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged February 26, 2010 Share February 26, 2010 yah..now stop cos ppl need to eat lunch must eat some food to stimulate the brain Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Patronic Neutral Newbie February 26, 2010 Share February 26, 2010 Let me tell you straight in the face. 1st I do not road hog. 2nd I have not caused a single accident in 15 years on the roads. 3rd shove that rude smiley up where the sun doesn't shine ok? If I am to be guilty of anything, speeding is more likely than road hogging... but I won't be a hypocrite and say road hogging is more jialat than speeding. And if there is a thing called karma... how come you can post on the internet? You mean they built keyboards that pigs and dogs can use nowadays? More like 15 years old Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ewicong Neutral Newbie February 26, 2010 Share February 26, 2010 i think hoggers and speedster mindset are different. personally i hate hogger but think back they will curious also why we need to drive so fast. actually the fastest time we can gain is only 5-10mins...... i think more important is dun endanger other ppl's life, be considerate... just a penny opinion.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged February 26, 2010 Share February 26, 2010 a speeding driver doesn't necessarily mean he's not safe. similarly a hogger doesn't mean he's safe. there are 2 sides to every coin. personally i don't like to waste time travelling on SG roads because there's nothing to see. so i usually drive at +20 above speed limit. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear February 26, 2010 Share February 26, 2010 a speeding driver doesn't necessarily mean he's not safe. similarly a hogger doesn't mean he's safe. there are 2 sides to every coin. personally i don't like to waste time travelling on SG roads because there's nothing to see. so i usually drive at +20 above speed limit. If a person has a point to defend roadhogging, highly likely he/she has nv drove up north b4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear February 26, 2010 Share February 26, 2010 i think hoggers and speedster mindset are different. personally i hate hogger but think back they will curious also why we need to drive so fast. actually the fastest time we can gain is only 5-10mins...... i think more important is dun endanger other ppl's life, be considerate... just a penny opinion.... Its safer for the hogger to change lane than the speedster to change.... So in terms of safety where ur coming from, hogger -1.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged February 26, 2010 Share February 26, 2010 (edited) If a person has a point to defend roadhogging, highly likely he/she has nv drove up north b4 i hate people who bring their road hogging antics up north. they are stupid not to know that most cars on the right lane go 160kph and above. by hogging the right lane at 110kph, they are endangering their own lives. Edited February 26, 2010 by Beehive3783 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear February 26, 2010 Share February 26, 2010 i hate people who bring their road hogging antics up north. they are stupid not to know that most cars on the right lane go 160kph and above. by hogging the right lane at 110kph, they are endangering their own lives. Yah... I dunno where to put my face also.... CNY i went.... got one red fit woman driver hog at 110 like wat u say..... nb so paiseh..... i driving exact cousin Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ewicong Neutral Newbie February 26, 2010 Share February 26, 2010 just fyi, i hate hoggers v much. anyway, i will just cut over frm left (without endanger ppl). no point keep flash highbeam or horn..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged February 26, 2010 Share February 26, 2010 just fyi, i hate hoggers v much. anyway, i will just cut over frm left (without endanger ppl). no point keep flash highbeam or horn..... normally i flash only when he road hog and do funny thing like keep braking when there is a clear space in font while i am not tailgating him (keep about 3 car length while trying to find a way to overtake from the left). ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...