Road Hogging Rule in SGP

Ferrislong

the fumes might contaminate the air! cannot! [laugh]

poor thing..not wanted on roads cos hogging...not wanted when die cos toxic.....jialat man [laugh][laugh]

ya.. only childish fools call people names.. [laugh]

that why i say must be a senile old fool....second childhood...

sigh...we used to have skool kids, now we have old farts coming in with their juvenile thinking [laugh][laugh]

Space lor...

eh/...pls hor...space is now still unpolluted..you put this piece of toxic trash there??? your GPS satellites will give wrong infor hor [laugh][laugh]

the fumes might contaminate the air! cannot! [laugh]

wah like that really bo pian liao. bury also cannot . torch also cannot. acid???

eh/...pls hor...space is now still unpolluted..you put this piece of toxic trash there??? your GPS satellites will give wrong infor hor [laugh][laugh]

Haha... anyway toxi waste right? maybe we can make use of the Radiation to produce energy. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

that why i say must be a senile old fool....second childhood...

sigh...we used to have skool kids, now we have old farts coming in with their juvenile thinking [laugh][laugh]

this once is called jia beh tua. [laugh]

bo si bo eng liao

Haha... anyway toxi waste right? maybe we can make use of the Radiation to produce energy. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

hmmm...i Write to Ahmadinejad today and ask if he wan anot [laugh][laugh]

maybe only a 10 inch thick steel coffin will do.. [laugh]

hmmm...yeah, next time capsule burying, i suggesty put this relic in.....and this is a special relic that 'BELIEVES ROAD HOGGING IS A RIGHT'....damn good memorial we will have [laugh][laugh]

HEeHeeHee! This fella come back sure "tio chuat" one! 2 pages of flaming him only!! Haha!

and mazdaowner has not even come in yet [laugh][laugh][laugh]

MO come in, guarantee 20pgs [:p]

Hope he gets a heart attack and up lorry while reading these

hmmm...yeah, next time capsule burying, i suggesty put this relic in.....and this is a special relic that 'BELIEVES ROAD HOGGING IS A RIGHT'....damn good memorial we will have [laugh][laugh]

"The perfect toxic road hogger" might be a better relic [laugh][laugh]