FOREIGNER TOUCHES TWO SG GALS BACKSIDE. FINE ONLY!

PaiKia-Lee

ONE Singapore girl backside cost S$3,500. Touch and Pay. No need jail. But if you are a Singapore guy, you will not be able to pay anything but government gives you 12months of FREE lodging in Changi. This is a benefit for those who have served NS and how our government admires your time spent in NS.

SINGAPORE: A Malaysian was fined S$7,000 on Thursday for molesting a student and a woman.

25-year-old Sneah Pee Ren, followed the woman up a flight of stairs at Block 229 Jurong East Street 21 on 12 October 2009 and used his hand to brush against her left buttock.

Three days later, the trainee chef molested a 15-year-old student as she was walking along Boon Lay Way towards Chinese Garden MRT Station.

Deputy Public Prosecutor, Ruth Wong, told the court that Sneah reached out his hand and tapped the girl's buttock before running away.

Sneah could have been sentenced to a maximum of two years' jail, fined or caned.

However, in his mitigation, Sneah's lawyer, Low Cheong Yeow cited a report from the Institute of Mental Health.

He told District Judge Javender Kaur that Seah is suffering from a psychiatric condition known as "frotteurism".

This means Sneah has difficulty controlling his behaviour when he encounters members of the opposite sex.

He will try to touch them for sexual gratification despite being aware of the consequences.

Mr Low added that the molestations committed were "brief" and the victims' private parts were "not intruded upon".

Because of these factors, he said that a "fine is sufficient punishment" for Sneah.

The court also heard that Sneah has been undergoing therapy at the IMH after he was released on bail and his parents have been supportive in helping him with his condition.

In handing out the sentence, the judge said the "intrusions were minor" and the incidents "stemmed from a psychiatric condition".

She also believes that Sneah will continue with his psychiatric treatment. - CNA/vm

Fine means govt take money. Then gal take simi? If gal take the $3500 still okay lar. touch nia. KTV gals only get $50 for getting touched inside out, and they are prettier. [laugh]

haha.. gal... will confirm have nothing lor....

KTV gals different ma.. its a job.. somemore one of the gal only 15...

I dont undertand whats so shiok about tapping or brushing somebody's smelly part ?

I just cannot comprehen the logic. [crazy]

thats y they are considered as perv.. really dun understand wat they are thinking...

I dont undertand whats so shiok about tapping or brushing somebody's smelly part ?

I just cannot comprehen the logic. [crazy]

Some people feel the smelly part will turn them on.....

mmm the ladies shd give him an offer to settle out of court.

if ever got one pervert touch my gugujiao, i will confirm find out the intended fine and then proceed to offer him $100 discount from the going rate to settle out of court. smelly smelly cannot let the govt take my gugujiao's hard earned money [laugh]

once again. the futute is now in our hands. vote for our own future. please, vote wisely this time.

in your opinion, what should the 'new' govt do with such cases?

the extra 3450 is for the thrill.

once again. the futute is now in our hands. vote for our own future. please, vote wisely this time.

ya i will because if you are supporting the opp i will choose otherwise... because i afraid the opp be like you... everthing try to blame govt [sweatdrop]

Foreigner commit molest then jail = waste garmen money to feed and house him.

Foreigner commit molest then fine = additional coffers for our mini-stars pay increase.

For locals different, if all fine nia then those perverted but very rich ones will have an excuse to carry out such acts...so LLST waste garmen money also must go changi hotel lor.