Pufferfish1 Clutched February 25, 2010 Share February 25, 2010 who play golf here ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DavidLee Neutral Newbie February 25, 2010 Share February 25, 2010 each time I go to the driving range my daughter tells mummy that daddy is going to "play rich man's goli (marbles)" unfortunately i do not yet got a greencard is it expensive and time consuming to get one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic February 25, 2010 Share February 25, 2010 get a pc lor.... not very exp.... can get from malaysia too.... 50 ringgit kopi money can liaoz.. hahah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pufferfish1 Clutched February 25, 2010 Author Share February 25, 2010 (edited) free golf game, beer and food if anyone keen pm me tomorrow from 4pm to 9pm at orchard area no string attach and no green card require. pretty gals i be your coach.......the rest of you guys too bad enough tiger beer for you to swim in Edited February 25, 2010 by Pufferfish1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Puteh83 1st Gear March 2, 2010 Share March 2, 2010 free golf game, beer and food if anyone keen pm me tomorrow from 4pm to 9pm at orchard area no string attach and no green card require. pretty gals i be your coach.......the rest of you guys too bad enough tiger beer for you to swim in when got free golf again? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged March 2, 2010 Share March 2, 2010 (edited) free golf game, beer and food if anyone keen pm me tomorrow from 4pm to 9pm at orchard area no string attach and no green card require. pretty gals i be your coach.......the rest of you guys too bad enough tiger beer for you to swim in Play where ? When ? If you invite me to Driving Range ...hmmmm also go lah. I've not played for long time but since its free, you can save the beer as I don't drink but food I take. Used to be able to drive 280m... Now maybe 220m after rolling downhill.. Edited March 2, 2010 by Tigerwoods Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pufferfish1 Clutched March 2, 2010 Author Share March 2, 2010 today , from 4 pm, plaza by the park 01-01 V-Golf . look for me ken or customer service manager joyce Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged March 2, 2010 Share March 2, 2010 pm me who got lobang malaysian greencard. i took my pc long time ago, din have time take handicap test. damn troublesome Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged March 2, 2010 Share March 2, 2010 today , from 4 pm, plaza by the park 01-01 V-Golf . look for me ken or customer service manager joyce Virtual Golf ? Hit the Ball to the SCreen ? can you describe how to play ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joycechua Neutral Newbie March 2, 2010 Share March 2, 2010 I play golf 2. But PC expired. I think need to retake. Please pm me if you got lobang for m'sia ones. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benhur Neutral Newbie March 2, 2010 Share March 2, 2010 me play golf too. Please PM M'sia PC lobang. Thanks in advance. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kezg1 5th Gear March 2, 2010 Share March 2, 2010 Play where ? When ? If you invite me to Driving Range ...hmmmm also go lah. I've not played for long time but since its free, you can save the beer as I don't drink but food I take. Used to be able to drive 280m... Now maybe 220m after rolling downhill.. See your nick also know you can drive that distance....otherwise very "malu" leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged March 2, 2010 Share March 2, 2010 See your nick also know you can drive that distance....otherwise very "malu" leh Such Posts definitely Tigerwoods must reply one or else no face. Ya last time I play in JCC, got one hole Par 4 1 ON... but 4 putts... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged March 2, 2010 Share March 2, 2010 i play golf too, but stopped playing for awhile... i wan to pick it up again... i got Palm Resort Msian club membership.... anyone keen to go, or go to range? PM me..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Puteh83 1st Gear March 2, 2010 Share March 2, 2010 My frd is helping me to get... will check more with him n revert. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged March 2, 2010 Share March 2, 2010 (edited) My frd is helping me to get... will check more with him n revert. Why all of you like FAKE PC ? What to play golf use fake PCs... WTF - I don't have PC still can play at the green. Marshall only check those swinging clubs like sotong... So what if you have PC ?? They can still bar you... No Money ? No time, No skill ? Then don't play golf play Wii lah ! Really hopeless one leh.. Edited March 2, 2010 by Tigerwoods Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged March 2, 2010 Share March 2, 2010 i play golf too, but stopped playing for awhile... i wan to pick it up again... i got Palm Resort Msian club membership.... anyone keen to go, or go to range? PM me..... Palm Resort I played there a few times, nice and wide... not like Austin Hill - Hilly and narrow... 10 yrs ago already... I member of Starhill but never played for LONG time... Walk in rate and with member not much difference in fees I heard... I still like to play in Spore... not 1 day affair.. Hate SICC and Sembawang course... love TMCC, JCC, Sentosa... Laguna, Orchid... Wah.. I think I wanna start golf again... Anyone wanna go Driving Range with me ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Puteh83 1st Gear March 2, 2010 Share March 2, 2010 Why all of you like FAKE PC ? What to play golf use fake PCs... WTF - I don't have PC still can play at the green. Marshall only check those swinging clubs like sotong... So what if you have PC ?? They can still bar you... No Money ? No time, No skill ? Then don't play golf play Wii lah ! Really hopeless one leh.. dude, it's hcp. i play on green too. just lazy to go take test plus it's CHEAPER to buy than taking it. my frd paid $350 for just one hole of the test. is it worth it?? i bet u r good judging by the nick you are using..pls pardon us mortals here trying to play. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...