Budget 2010 - Updates

As like last yr...since I no need work...ahem [:p][:p]

Post updates here as it goes on so folks working and er...lookig here are kept updated

Feel free to add if I missed anything [wave]

As like last yr...since I no need work...ahem [:p][:p]

Post updates here as it goes on so folks working and er...lookig here are kept updated

Feel free to add if I missed anything [wave]

Can explan to us newbies on what you mean by Budget 2010?

Okay... Election coming soon. I belief we will have some goodies this year [laugh][laugh]

tan gu gu....

anyway think the personal income tax can come down 1%-2%.

tan gu gu....

anyway think the personal income tax can come down 1%-2%.

yah...like help me alot liddat....#$^$^$ my tax almost a peasant's yearly salary [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Wah.. you need to hire a Entranch?? my pay per year is your yearly tax. [laugh][laugh]

yah...lke real...some ppl earn oni $200 a yr lah..... [laugh][laugh]

I think we discussed this before, I don't mind if my sandwich come with of truffle and foie gras. but mine was margerine only, not even kaya! :angry:

yes...discussed EXACTLY a yr ago [laugh][laugh] at budget 2009... and hor...dun bruff ppl...you now got Pate hor :angry:

I think we discussed this before, I don't mind if my sandwich come with of truffle and foie gras. but mine was margerine only, not even kaya! :angry:

Try to steal some Pandan Plant lor. Then get your wife to learn how to cook kaya, can have for free liao.

sidetrack abit on some currency issue.

Is there a Single Currency Note in that has more value than SGD1,000? (We don't even mention S$10k yet)

E.g USD 100 is biggest for USA which is only S$140

Just a trivia thing

sidetrack abit on some currency issue.

Is there a Single Currency Note in that has more value than SGD1,000? (We don't even mention S$10k yet)

E.g USD 100 is biggest for USA which is only S$140

Just a trivia thing

eh polar...this is MCF not MOF [laugh][laugh][laugh]

yes...discussed EXACTLY a yr ago [laugh][laugh] at budget 2009... and hor...dun bruff ppl...you now got Pate hor :angry:

sorry this year left with loti kosong [bigcry] [bigcry]