Any nicknames for your car??

Icebrush79

On 2/22/2010 at 5:20 PM, Kopitehc said:

hahaa,,, its the way i pronouce the nick, my previous car Xiao Hui LOL

really v hui lor,, alot of scratches, car park also people can scratch my bumper when leaving or parking their cars... kayu!

Hope your new ride would not be subjected to scratches.... :D

On 2/22/2010 at 6:32 PM, Berncsp76 said:

haha...my wifey calls my pica "hamster" coz small and zooms here and there. [cool][drivingcar]

my elder sister calls her bike 肥肥... [laugh]

What colour is your hamster?? If its the orange one, it would indeed resemble a hamster.... [laugh]

Your elder sister bikes?? wow.. fierce man!!

When my wife was studying in Australia, we had a nickname for her car...

It was a Hyundai S Coupe - yah, I know, poser car...hahah

We nick named it Muffs Mobile after our doggie (Muffins)...

We felt that the car is the same as our doggie (Shih Tzu) - looks good but it's all bark and no bite :p

On 2/23/2010 at 1:17 AM, Icebrush79 said:

What colour is your hamster?? If its the orange one, it would indeed resemble a hamster.... [laugh]

Your elder sister bikes?? wow.. fierce man!!

mine is black leh...last time before buying tot of getting orange too but at the end change my mind coz will be too "girlish" liao...haha

The bike?haha...ok la, is those heavy korean brand (cant remember the name)...my sister also to the heavy side too.haha. [laugh]

On 2/23/2010 at 1:16 AM, Icebrush79 said:

Hope your new ride would not be subjected to scratches.... :D

Yeah, hope so, nowadays i usually try to park in Single lots or near to a pillar, to reduce chances of people banging their doors on my car.

On 2/23/2010 at 6:12 AM, Kopitehc said:

Yeah, hope so, nowadays i usually try to park in Single lots or near to a pillar, to reduce chances of people banging their doors on my car.

Haha... we're kinda alike... I always park very near to a pillar cuz i'm so scared that my car kena scratch...

Also tio suan by my ex "You think you're a snake huh?? how ru gonna wriggle out of your car!! Its so near to the pillar!!"

On 2/23/2010 at 6:12 AM, Kopitehc said:

that is not good enough,... you must park next to a pillar and the neighbouring car is the pax side of the car.... this especially at the office, which normally do not carry pax, only the driver side door will be open, there will be no dinks from doors opening...

On 2/23/2010 at 6:50 AM, KapitanE said:

that is not good enough,... you must park next to a pillar and the neighbouring car is the pax side of the car.... this especially at the office, which normally do not carry pax, only the driver side door will be open, there will be no dinks from doors opening...

same thinking!!! [grouphug]

when i have several lots to choose from, i always apply this theory.

pax side of neighbouring car always have lesser chance of being opened, esp at office. driver side confirm must open.

On 2/22/2010 at 11:35 AM, Icebrush79 said:

Wow.. I love women with caustic tongue... [laugh]

Does your widey has any sisters to recommend?? wahahaha [:/]

:D hahaha... you are right about that, she has a younger sis, her tougue is much.. much more worse than my wife's. A lot of this kind of "skills" my wife acquired were from her sis. But her sis is attached, again makes me wonder how long this one relationship will last [lipsrsealed]

On 2/23/2010 at 6:50 AM, KapitanE said:

Yes, my pillar usually on the pax side. :D

Kiasu hor?

On 2/23/2010 at 7:38 AM, Weizhen77 said:

:D hahaha... you are right about that, she has a younger sis, her tougue is much.. much more worse than my wife's. A lot of this kind of "skills" my wife acquired were from her sis. But her sis is attached, again makes me wonder how long this one relationship will last [lipsrsealed]

Once they break up, let me know wahahahaha [laugh][laugh][laugh]