Gals who ride, Biker chicks...

Icebrush79

Peeps... over the CNY period, I noticed many gals riding.... (Dunno why... maybe its coincidence)...

Unfortunately, I can't peek through their often full face helmets... but noticed that quite a couple of them have nice toned figures... :wub:

As drivers, will you guys (or gals even) chase up to catch a better glimpse of an "attractive" rider??

[:)]

i seen once..a petite malay girl..veri pleasent looking ridin a CBR

upon green light at junction she sped off..lean down on her left for a sharp corner and with a burst of speed..disappeared :)

ahahah, yes actually, I've done that before. I find biker gals kinda sexy, including gals in sporty cars who know how to handle their rides....

I dunno if its me... But I find the persona of gals in sporty cars and biker chicks different... Its as if the biker chicks are somewhat...Aggressive..

Let me quote a personal example...

Encounter 1:

Pulled up along side this chick driving a MRS (she's dressed in office wear.. white shirt a little unbottoned exposing her collarbone.. WOW!!) Her car was bone stock, except for a pink decal "Princess on board"..

I smiled at her... and she smile back.... As the traffic light turned green, she mouthed a "See you", winked and sped off... I was pretty stunned.. I forgot to give chase.. haha

Encounter 2:

Spotted a biker chick dressed in T-shirt and rugged jeans... (dunno what bike, I suck at bikes...). So similarly, I pulled up along side her... She turned to look at me and before I could react, she started revving her throttle.. in an aggresive manner... she alsopushed up her full face helmet visor and looked at me intently... haha I didn't know.. maybe she mistook me for someone.. but I REALLY didn't offend her...

Just as the lights turned green, she flipped down her visor and sped off in a split of a second... I still can't forget that act.. ha.. It was very cool and sexy indeed...

Her bike is fast man... think its some sports bike...

Edited by Icebrush79

i seen once..a petite malay girl..veri pleasent looking ridin a CBR

upon green light at junction she sped off..lean down on her left for a sharp corner and with a burst of speed..disappeared :)

Wow... :wub:

Encounter 1:

Pulled up along side this chick driving a MRS (she's dressed in office wear.. white shirt a little unbottoned exposing her collarbone.. WOW!!) Her car was bone stock, except for a pink decal "Princess on board"..

I smiled at her... and she smile back.... As the traffic light turned green, she mouthed a "See you", winked and sped off... I was pretty stunned.. I forgot to give chase.. haha

You sure she mouthed you a "See You" or was it "See what fark you" ?

I dunno if its me... But I find the persona of gals in sporty cars and biker chicks different... Its as if the biker chicks are somewhat...Aggressive..

Let me quote a personal example...

Encounter 1:

Encounter 2:

Spotted a biker chick dressed in T-shirt and rugged jeans... (dunno what bike, I suck at bikes...). So similarly, I pulled up along side her... She turned to look at me and before I could react, she started revving her throttle.. in an aggresive manner... she alsopushed up her full face helmet visor and looked at me intently... haha I didn't know.. maybe she mistook me for someone.. but I REALLY didn't offend her...

Just as the lights turned green, she flipped down her visor and sped off in a split of a second... I still can't forget that act.. ha.. It was very cool and sexy indeed...

Her bike is fast man... think its some sports bike...

Bro, you could have caught up with her easily man!!!! [laugh]

Hmm.. btw, is that you poping out of the side of your FN2R in your avatar?? Cheers!! [thumbsup]

wah handsome la, drive nice car la, all the biker babes and driver babes giving u attention lor! im just a ugly fat dude in a ahpek car [bigcry] FML. only auntie at road side will wink at me

Edited by Zyrofillica

Bro, you could have caught up with her easily man!!!! [laugh]

Hmm.. btw, is that you poping out of the side of your FN2R in your avatar?? Cheers!! [thumbsup]

Yup, that's me bro... haha.. i'm surprised you noticed.. the pic is so small!!

cheers

i luv being their pillion.... [inlove]

Talking about pillion, I think i'm pretty lousy as a pillion rider... haha...

I have an ex gf who bikes.. Her's was a smaller version of the Scrambler (TW or RW or dunno what... I suck at bikes).. When I rode pillion, felt dammed insecure man...

Was holding so close to her that my helmet knocked against hers.... and when she sped up to 80km/h, I felt like falling off the bike (come to think of it, i'm like doing 150 constantly on my car, but dun feel anything along this fear at all!!)....

When we reached traffic junctions, there were so many driver staring at us.... and commenting here and there. (i'm guessing because the bike is small, my ex is slim and small sized while i'm tall...so look lopsided)...

Also, there was this souped up Fit, dammed arrogant... it was a red one... typically souped up with oversized GT spoilers and mis-matched bodykits... idiot wound down his window and started laughing at us... to add salt to wound, he commented.. "Wa lau, no money buy car take public transport better la... ride like that if you fall and I run you over, dun blame me hor... "

At that point, I really wished I was in my car, I swear I would play with him and make him realise how puny and pathetic his car is..... [mad]