3rd Eye (aka Yin Yang eye)

Mcf777

wat i heard and learn...donno if correct ....

Shen is the lowest grade of all enlightened...... from there will have to classify it being earth shen or Tian shen...obviously earth one is lower grade. Unless it attained the level of being a xian who will remain as one forever, shen will have to go thru a 500year re-born cycle and regain enlightenment again. Tu di, TPK are shen level.....

Just like in buddhism....lou han, pu sa and fo all different level....

Tian dao version it seemed

One can research on 31 planes of existence under the hindu faith

There are similarities...

wat i heard and learn...donno if correct ....

Shen is the lowest grade of all enlightened...... from there will have to classify it being earth shen or Tian shen...obviously earth one is lower grade. Unless it attained the level of being a xian who will remain as one forever, shen will have to go thru a 500year re-born cycle and regain enlightenment again. Tu di, TPK are shen level.....

Just like in buddhism....lou han, pu sa and fo all different level....

not sure if I'm 100% correct but in Buddhism.... Luo han = Arahat n Pu sa = bodhisattva, Fo = Buddha

according to Buddhist teaching, these are all enlightenedbeings...

Devas will b more suitable to compare to Tua pek Kong

Devas are celestial beings in the heavens

not sure if I'm 100% correct but in Buddhism.... Luo han = Arahat n Pu sa = bodhisattva, Fo = Buddha

actually.

tuapekgong is a local god. similar to tu di gong

sometimes i will dream of me in places doing somethings.. few months later i will be doing the exact same thing in my dream many months before.

many times my hair, facial, hands etc will stand in those eerie places.

Me too experienced this couple of times... Problem is I know it's my first time to that particular place...

Extract fr Msia KwongPress, qte : (威南23日訊)女鬼夜夜托夢華青張銘福之求助尋親夢事,在見報後終有線索。張銘福形容在抵達該住家時,見到地上的黃紙就如夢中女鬼指着的黃紙情景雷同,令他心情有如獲至寶般興奮,并認爲找對人了。

這場玄虛的夢境,就因華青張銘福(45歲)接二連三在夢中見到同樣情景,而被認爲應該是女鬼真有所求,張氏也形容夢境程度有如現代聊齋。

actually.

tuapekgong is a local god. similar to tu di gong

TPK aka fu de zheng shen is more for the house? I donno...looks similiar......

Edited by Ronleech

I think is more to the level of enlightenment they attained.

If u dunno wat i m saying... better dun anyhow use this emoticon

this is what you wrote...

"btw tua peh gong drink Tit Loh Kopi O (if go kopi tiam, the kopi "maker" will empty the "sock" and use fresh coffee powder.. the concentrated brew is Tit Loh Kopi O)"

http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showto...t&p=4613104

so kindly explain what you mean.

gentle reminder here: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sedition_Act_%28Singapore%29

"btw tua peh gong drink Tit Loh Kopi O (if go kopi tiam, the kopi "maker" will empty the "sock" and use fresh coffee powder.. the concentrated brew is Tit Loh Kopi O)"

if u dunno what is tit loh kopi o

go coffee shop and ask

if u dunno what is tit loh kopi o

go coffee shop and ask

if u dunno what is tit loh kopi o go coffee shop and ask

since you wrote this here...then you should explain what you really mean.

I thought what he posted is pretty clear word and no malice hinted. The braketed passage explained it pretty clear...

Your sedition act is not relavent for this case leh...It's not as if he say something offensive or racist