3rd Eye (aka Yin Yang eye)

Mcf777

it was said that there's also a god which flooded this planet before. so do you find him petty too? :D

i find most "gods or god", no religion targeting, to be petty.

thats y i no religion.

as for your question, i better shut up to avoid flames [:p][laugh]:D

Edited by Tom_kkh

i find most "gods or god", no religion targeting, to be petty.

thats y i no religion.

as for your question, i better shut up to avoid flames [:p][laugh]:D

peace and love to all.

just to clarify the comment by Josann.

>>>I was scolded for not serving my pek gong well, we never serve him hot tea every morning..taught wrongly by another master previously.. hence my god punished us by not clearing the house..

i've never heard of tua peh kong punishing devotees for not making offerings. instead, i've encountered several cases, where the devotees do not regularly make offerings, and all the deity ever did was to stop visiting the devotees' altars.

peace and love to all.

just to clarify the comment by Josann.

>>>I was scolded for not serving my pek gong well, we never serve him hot tea every morning..taught wrongly by another master previously.. hence my god punished us by not clearing the house..

i've never heard of tua peh kong punishing devotees for not making offerings. instead, i've encountered several cases, where the devotees do not regularly make offerings, and all the deity ever did was to stop visiting the devotees' altars.

btw tua peh gong drink Tit Loh Kopi O (if go kopi tiam, the kopi "maker" will empty the "sock" and use fresh coffee powder.. the concentrated brew is Tit Loh Kopi O)

Last nite went night swimming with family. Had supper and came back 10+pm.

Walk past the place where the boy died where there were oranges and tea cups placed there.

Wify claim she saw something kneel in front of those items. Like a teenager size or something.

Hiazzzzzzzzz..........i think must be the same boy reflecting his grave mistake. [:(]

Last nite went night swimming with family. Had supper and came back 10+pm.

Walk past the place where the boy died where there were oranges and tea cups placed there.

Wify claim she saw something kneel in front of those items. Like a teenager size or something.

Hiazzzzzzzzz..........i think must be the same boy reflecting his grave mistake. [:(]

So your wife has the 'gift'? Dunno which is scarier, seeing the aftermath of the mortal remains or the spirit? Wonder how the soul can rest in peace after such a violent end??

wat i heard and learn...donno if correct ....

Shen is the lowest grade of all enlightened...... from there will have to classify it being earth shen or Tian shen...obviously earth one is lower grade. Unless it attained the level of being a xian who will remain as one forever, shen will have to go thru a 500year re-born cycle and regain enlightenment again. Tu di, TPK are shen level.....

Just like in buddhism....lou han, pu sa and fo all different level....

Its called "prophecy " its gifted!

i hv d same "gift", sometime i can know when d disaster such as earthquake , or bad accident, or many people die frm dusaster or how long d person can live!!

when doctor said dat person has 2 mths to live, i said "no, not more than 3 weeks! True enough dat person died on the 14th day!

i had this "gift" too. but more of like deja vu... dreamt of places i will be going or encountering but it will be distance into the future.

dun dream such things often... but once a while.

i had this "gift" too. but more of like deja vu... dreamt of places i will be going or encountering but it will be distance into the future.

Had this experience too. Even for faraway places when I was holidaying in Australia. Some places are very very familiar to me.

sometimes i will dream of me in places doing somethings.. few months later i will be doing the exact same thing in my dream many months before.

many times my hair, facial, hands etc will stand in those eerie places.

will see next wedndesday 4D number one a not?

sometimes i will dream of me in places doing somethings.. few months later i will be doing the exact same thing in my dream many months before.

many times my hair, facial, hands etc will stand in those eerie places.

how u know that event in the future is not real

and now, while you are typing in MCF, is actually in the dreams?

damn Inception sia...

will see next wedndesday 4D number one a not?

Lol.... i guess is by accident that some managed to see it thry dreams.....i believe too cos it happened to me.....