3rd Eye (aka Yin Yang eye)

Mcf777

That was what the medium say..Actual fact after my friend came, they told me is those previous kampung people move never move their ancestors properly hence still here not knowing they no longer belong here..So they left when those masters came..

Ok i can share one more before retire to bed.......... my causin rented a condo at Elias Green in Pasir Risk, the layout of the unit is, once u enter u will come to a dinning table first, so one day my causin came bk., he put his cigarette on the dinning table then walked striaght to the master room to peer, after peer the moment he came out he got shocked!! He saw all the dining chairs stacking up one another on top of the dinning table sonar high!! can you imagine there were no sound at and all the chairs were up in less than2 minutes?? He then stayed clam, lighted up a cigarette then put on the asray on the table & said "brothers & Sisters, i am here to stay peacefully, i dun disturd any one, please do not disturd me, take this cigarette as a Jor stick from me to u!"

on another occasion my untie visited this causin, she stayed thhere for a few days, on one of the nite, in the mid of sleeping, suddenly my untie scream! then the next day my untie refused to say anything but wanted to go home!

another occasion during meditation my causin saw two spirits fighting, then he quickily opened his eyes and his jade pendant suddenly broken into two!

people say jade can "pi-siae"

U need to improve on your typing. MCF is not HWZ

your boy don't see the soldiers after that? they on temp assignment?

not sure, but imo you may not be solving the root issue since the hia dee all come back after the soldiers leave.

if the hia dee disturbs your family badly, perhaps u need to consult the master again..cos by right they should not disturb people unnecessarily...

Did you guys notice that there are alot of religious buildings in Sengkang. Almost like circling the whole estate?

After I noticed that, didn't opt for BTO there and my spouse agreed.

hihi

new comer to this forum..

not sure if im posting right..

I cannot see but my 4yr old boy can see..it disturb him so much that he actually refused to come home to sleep few months ago..he say they are snatching his toys and disturbing his sleep..I was initially angry why he refused home and wanna stay in my mum house..Its was at my mum house stay he say there are monsters inside the house..got boy n girl and they snatch his toys..when they see me walking into the room they will faster go and hide..

So went to ask one medium, she say got one outside my corridor and she follow him from playground ask me put pomelo leave soak in water in living room will do.Situation nvr improve..Sought another medium, this told me got 2 spirits and I must sell the house cos cannot be chased away and it belong to them..I invaded their house..I bought BTO flat..its new how can be theirs..just happen my gf text me and i told her what happen and she said her uncle can help me..So they came and clean my house..I was scolded for not serving my pek gong well, we never serve him hot tea every morning..taught wrongly by another master previously.. hence my god punished us by not clearing the house..During the time when they came,my son was tensed up..he keep telling me to ask them go away..They ask him where is his friends he refused say but when ask is the aunty outside, he say yes..So they clear all up which is more than just 2..Later did i know is because i help my sis took her belonging from her vacant house of 1 year into my house..Hence bringing all those things in..

My boy came back home to sleep after that..But he still see them outside cos he can tell u got soldiers standing there so scary..Recently he started telling my mum house got monsters again..the face bloated and no mouth another is no eye brow and they snatch his blanket at night..Do i need to get someone to clean the house again ar? Or see how after this month?

You Taoist? Do you have the chinese door (Generals) god (men sheng)? Perhaps the soldiers are the chinese door god generals?

My mom was able to sleep better at previous house as the house was protected at the main entrance, she was getting pressed before that and often sick.

I am christian so we do house blessings at my place after we have some problems too. We believed our daugther was affected and thanks to God's loving grace, she is better now.

My gf just called me..Apparently my own pek gong seems to left my house..hence explaining another group of dirty things in my house..Seems like we pray wrongly to him again so ask me ask Ti gong for help..So now Ti gong is willing to help us hence my gf uncle is able to help us again.. Sorry if my case sound complicated..

subutai:

My house have men sheng too..but think inside house no more god..so they roam in again..

Solar:

The soliders is he see at Airport, that time we were eating and he just tell my gf that soldier standing there so scary..its just empty wall when we see..Not inside the house..Inside the house previously is children spirits..now i am not sure..my boy only mention one face keep changing, one no eye brow, one cannot talk no mouth and face v v bloated and big..hiding under my bed..

My gf just called me..Apparently my own pek gong seems to left my house..hence explaining another group of dirty things in my house..Seems like we pray wrongly to him again so ask me ask Ti gong for help..So now Ti gong is willing to help us hence my gf uncle is able to help us again.. Sorry if my case sound complicated..

subutai:

My house have men sheng too..but think inside house no more god..so they roam in again..

Solar:

The soliders is he see at Airport, that time we were eating and he just tell my gf that soldier standing there so scary..its just empty wall when we see..Not inside the house..Inside the house previously is children spirits..now i am not sure..my boy only mention one face keep changing, one no eye brow, one cannot talk no mouth and face v v bloated and big..hiding under my bed..

the deity i.e. "jiong" usually won't leave its station unless it is unique circumstances e.g. altar abandoned. Suggest you ask your master or a temple how come the deity left. This is because if you don't get to the root of the matter, what is going to stop the new incoming deity from leaving again in the future?

subutai:

Solar:

sorry.............but i never heard of pek gong leaving and things about pray wrongly............usually simply praying is enough liao leh..........

Would like to share a true story while was in ITI camp...

It was during the 7th month and I slept in a corner bed in the bunk....first night nothing happen...on the second night I woke up and looked at my handphone it was 4:44am...so went back to sleep...woke up a moment later and semi-consciously saw a tanned bald man standing at the corner of my bed (looking out the window at my feet there)...was freaked out but was semi conscious so did not shout...within seconds...the figure screamed in a loud shriek..(I can hear it), turned around and then flew to the other area of the bunk and disappear...then i woke up fully and sit up on my bed....woke up my camp mate and told him...

Next morning found out that my bed is labelled 444, Level 4, Section 4 bed 4.....

Damn scary.....changed bed immediately....

Initially we did do wrong..we never change husband tea everyday..its only until few months ago the incident happen then we know we are wrong by not changing tea..then he further complain we nvr kneel to pray to him..so now we change his tea n kneel to pray..

Mine more sensitive n expect more? also tot simple can liao..

They say we not sincere..hand praying but heart not willing...like no respect to me why should I stay n help..

Did you guys notice that there are alot of religious buildings in Sengkang. Almost like circling the whole estate?

After I noticed that, didn't opt for BTO there and my spouse agreed.

u know the lrt depot area? a friend who paid a visit told me that said that place has lots of them.. she could see.. [sweatdrop]

btw, down the road, there is a methodist church and at opposite the other corner, 2 chinese temples.

a fengshui book i read once (lilian too if i don't remember wrongly) mentioned to avoid staying near religious buildings..

Hi Josann,

Understand watch u r giung thru ............ kids at this age nvr lie.

Since i am also looking for good tangki, if u find one please keep me informed, appreciate very much! Thanz!

Hi Josann,

Understand watch u r giung thru ............ kids at this age nvr lie.

Since i am also looking for good tangki, if u find one please keep me informed, appreciate very much! Thanz!

check your PM.

Initially we did do wrong..we never change husband tea everyday..its only until few months ago the incident happen then we know we are wrong by not changing tea..then he further complain we nvr kneel to pray to him..so now we change his tea n kneel to pray..

Mine more sensitive n expect more? also tot simple can liao..

They say we not sincere..hand praying but heart not willing...like no respect to me why should I stay n help..

deities do leave the altar when the people do not make offerings like incense, tea etc etc. but i've never heard of not kneeling is the cause of it.

u know the lrt depot area? a friend who paid a visit told me that said that place has lots of them.. she could see.. [sweatdrop]

btw, down the road, there is a methodist church and at opposite the other corner, 2 chinese temples.

a fengshui book i read once (lilian too if i don't remember wrongly) mentioned to avoid staying near religious buildings..

the more exact principle is not to stay behind a temple (not sure about church). coz there is "fire" element in front of the church due to the offerings, so the good bros will gather behind the temple.

if stay on the side of temple, make sure stay on the left side (when standing from road looking into temple main door).