Gabriel 1st Gear August 10, 2012 Share August 10, 2012 used to happen to me last time...twice when i was taking a rest during night shift...once was pressed a very long time...when i woke up ...one hour had passed...second time...i saw the image of an old man...that was a quick one...'he' woke me up cause my supervisor was panicking....n i was woken to assist... once was in my room..the night of the beginning of the seventh month....normally happens when i sleep facing up...so now i rarely do so..but this happened when i was sleeping on my side...saw a very old black wrinkled arm...it was hugging me very tightly...happened just mins after doors of hell had opened...whole incident lasted only 4mins...cause my alarm clock is just in front of me...and i looked at the time before and after ... Anyone has experience while sleeping and being pressed ?? And couldnt lift urself up only after numerous tries ? I have these while dreaming in a dark places wif a fren and there are this these passerby walk past us and my fren warn me dont look at them.. I look at them out of curiousity and i found myself lied on the ground with some unknown forces being pressed down me ( face facing down with back facing up). Then kind of some airing windy noise enter my body .. I woke up and felt the same thing ! Only after i managed to lift myself up after a few tries. It was just a 15 min sleep + dream as i remember i watch a movie clip in my laptop and i felt really sleepy n i fall asleep which this ordeal came about... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear August 10, 2012 Share August 10, 2012 dun think so...but at times..dreams are more enjoyable then real life..sometimes wished i could stay there forever can anyone control their dreams? not control what you dream... but just that once you dream.. you can control what you doing in the dream.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lazymayday Neutral Newbie August 10, 2012 Share August 10, 2012 does joss iffering next wk helps? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged August 10, 2012 Share August 10, 2012 dun think so...but at times..dreams are more enjoyable then real life..sometimes wished i could stay there forever wet dreams u mean? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged August 10, 2012 Share August 10, 2012 which company? u stayed in those "long house" type of bunk is it? sispec dun hv long house... its like those old SIR set up... four blocks ard a parade sq.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GPunto Neutral Newbie August 10, 2012 Share August 10, 2012 sispec dun hv long house... its like those old SIR set up... four blocks ard a parade sq.... got, built before the 4 blocks (A to D coy) and parade square were built. I stayed there for 1 week back in 1998, before they tear down it is like a wooden long house on ground floor, with many double decker beds. Good thing is no need to climb stairs, but at night mice will come out to find food! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Antonee 6th Gear August 11, 2012 Share August 11, 2012 Ye it usually last for a few min And btw, do u sweat after this so called sleep paralysis? I found my bedsheet n pillow with my sweat .. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Antonee 6th Gear August 11, 2012 Share August 11, 2012 I ever dreamt of a girl gave me a bbbj . Beri beri Shiok ley.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Antonee 6th Gear August 11, 2012 Share August 11, 2012 Long time no c u how are u man.. I stil remember u gave me a list of checklist when collecting cs3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Clearsky Neutral Newbie August 11, 2012 Share August 11, 2012 Confirmed with my bro..it is....2SIR..he is still there... I have a weird encounter whereby my pillow is always covered with long hairs when I book in on Sunday night. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear August 11, 2012 Share August 11, 2012 nope...its malay spirit...heard its the spirit of an old malay man...dun think joss sticks would help in this case... does joss iffering next wk helps? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear August 11, 2012 Share August 11, 2012 hey back to topic... .. wet dreams u mean? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear August 11, 2012 Share August 11, 2012 its not sleep paralysis for me...i know its spirits disturbing my sleep...and nope no sweat...but one thing i noted...if there's sound ...lets say tv on...or music is on..these things wont disturb...thats why i leave my tv on till i doze off... Ye it usually last for a few min And btw, do u sweat after this so called sleep paralysis? I found my bedsheet n pillow with my sweat .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Antonee 6th Gear August 11, 2012 Share August 11, 2012 before my sleep paralysis, i usually hear very funny/strange sounds.... wailing cries... dunno "man"-made or wind or wat la.... then i know, tio liao.... then can't move.... then recover... or fall into real sleep damn.... i am being an expert on this (which i hope i am not) Exactly the same as mine Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Antonee 6th Gear August 11, 2012 Share August 11, 2012 Likewise for me , I left my music fm online while sleeping Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear August 11, 2012 Share August 11, 2012 wonder y this is the case ?and there's this place at my workplace...if i walk alone..i will feel something following me..but when i walk in a group..i feel calm and at peace..this happens after 7pm...wonder what is this thing... Likewise for me , I left my music fm online while sleeping Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged August 11, 2012 Share August 11, 2012 (edited) can anyone control their dreams? not control what you dream... but just that once you dream.. you can control what you doing in the dream.... Abit OT but.... I think one will be able to control their dreams once they become self-aware that they are just dreaming. This happened to me recently a few months back: I was at home when I look at the evening sun shining horizontally into my living room casting a shadow on my wall. I thought to myself the sun looks weird as it never cast the shadow on the wall like that before. I beginning to feel it's a dream but I just need to confirm. I when into my room and start to take out my books at the shelf to read. All the pictures and words make sense to me so I'm having doubts again. I pinched myself and felt the pain so I told myself I couldn't be dreaming. I look out of the window and told myself to look at the busstop for crowds. The busstop was freaking crowded and the streets are full of people like orchard road. I felt it was unreal as my street was never so crowded and the busstop was never that packed. I told myself to look down from my window. "If I don't see a carpark I must be dreaming..." I told myself. I peep out and look down. Instead of the carpark I was forests of trees and endless tree surrounding my flat. There is even a river stream. "CONFIRM I'M DREAMING" I told myself. I grab my window grille ripping it off. I climbed up to the window sill and there I was, standing on the window sill. I took the leap of faith............. I jump down into the trees, as I was reaching the tree I kept telling myself to fly...fly....FLY.....FLY DAMMIT!!! just meters from the ground I soar up to the sky like superman...........flying pass the trees across the roads. I woke up sweating all over!! I thought to myself "woah! What a dream!" That's the only dream I had in my life that I became self-aware of my dream and fought to control it. It's an undescribable experience!! Sure I have other dreams I had taken control of, but it most happen when I became partially awaken and feel back to sleep....(eg. dream kena beaten up, woke up, fell back to sleep if a hint of reality and dreamt become super saiyan and fireballed my opponents to death!) But the one I just describe is the first time I control my dream without external help or realisation. Edited August 11, 2012 by Pocus Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Salmon 1st Gear August 12, 2012 Share August 12, 2012 I grab my window grille ripping it off. I climbed up to the window sill and there I was, standing on the window sill. I took the leap of faith............. That was a bit risky, what happens while u're unaware, your house surrounding changed. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...