3rd Eye (aka Yin Yang eye)

Mcf777

I always wanted to ask those with this special power this questions :

Those gold & silver joss papers that we burn, do they actually receive them?

Are those of any use to them?

the spirits start creating problems not when they first followed him years ago but only 1 year ago? did your friend tell u the reason?

importantly, did he see or feel their presence?

I suspect maybe it's due to his luck is getting bad that's why the spirits started creating problems.

He did not tell me the reason. He did not see but felt their presence. Sometimes during midnight,

he heard some soft knocking on his wardrode and door. That's when my friend started to worry.

Edited by Mahjong74

one personal experience of mine at the office..finished work around 9pm..walked n waited for the lift...then backside itchy..took water from my waterbottle..and started sprinkling some out the window to the ground floor...really bad move..coz when i reached downstairs..i could feel that something was following me..followed me all the way to my ride...what prevented it from following me further could be the 4 face buddha in my ride... [:p]

Ok, back for stories time.

Recently went to do feng shui for a friend staying in Punggol ard 5 month ago. He has been staying there for few years. When he first got his house, he had engaged 2 x feng shui master and paid several thousands for their services and their products.

For the past 1 yr, he encountered lot of obstacles in his business and he had problems sleeping. Always woke up at 3 or 4 am. Since his Pungol house is also his office, he requested me to take a look.

Went there and starts to take the door facing direction outside of his house. Facing is N2. Went inside the house and measure the door facing, now facing is NW2. Thinking that the Qi is no good and maybe some disturbance, I took 2 steps back and measure the door facing again. Now is W2.

Went in to his master bedroom and measure again, the North direction is now SW3. By now I knew his house is defintely not "clean." Knowing that both his wife and him are those timid type, I just told him about the major furniture arrangements for his living room and bedroom.

The feng shui viewing lasted for an hour and before I left, he wanted to give me some $$$ but I refused as I couldn't help much to his bad luck. I pull him aside and told him to visit a Thai Master with regards to his business obstacles before he do any furniture arrangement.

He visited the Thail Master the following day and before he said anything, the Thai Master told him that there are 2 spirits following him. After some mediating with my friend, the Thai Master manage to find out the full details of the 2 spirits. Where they from, how long they wandering around, name, gender, age. And the 2 spirits has been all along residing in his house when he shifted in few years ago.

The thai master then told my friend to prepare a list of offerings and the master will visit his house the next day for a taoist rituals. The Thai Master went to his house the next day. He started the taoist rituals by offering food, joss sticks, joss papers and nice discussions with the 2 spirits. 1 accepted the offerings and left quitely. The other one was very stubborn and insists to stay.

The Thai Master was not happy and started to do some taoist chanting and manage to cast the spirit out of the house. But the spirit still wonders outside his house and refuse to leave. The Thai Master left with no choice but had to use necessary force to sent the spirit to where he belong.

After the whole incident, my friend can sleep much better in the night without waking up. His business also start to get better and smoother. His family also bought me a good dinner after the whole incident.

Can share more abt why the 2 spirits linger?

I am also not sure. The Master did not reveal much info to my friend either.

But I suspect the 2 spirits linger around, refused to leave becos my friend surf MCF

every nite and they are also hooked on MCF :D

I am also not sure. The Master did not reveal much info to my friend either.

But I suspect the 2 spirits linger around, refused to leave becos my friend surf MCF

every nite and they are also hooked on MCF :D

sounds like sabbie

i heard something similar for selarang camp too

Wah lao eehh . . . Don't mention selarang camp! I was there for my 1st ict almost 20years ago. Came back from field camp with dys2 and driver in the dead of the night to retrieve something from store @ 3am. Officer gave permission for us, signaller and driver to go wash up and koon until 6am. Went back to company line which was empty and took a shower. Imagine the damn toilet was all dark and eerie. Thinking back, I must be crazy but very very brave. This camp is known to be haunted. :wacko:

During my BMT days, i was injured on the 2nd day of field camp. Requiring 3 or 4 stitches.

For the rest of the week, i stayed and sleep alone in the whole block. My room is on the top floor somemore. :huh:

Edited by Shull

one personal experience of mine at the office..finished work around 9pm..walked n waited for the lift...then backside itchy..took water from my waterbottle..and started sprinkling some out the window to the ground floor...really bad move..coz when i reached downstairs..i could feel that something was following me..followed me all the way to my ride...what prevented it from following me further could be the 4 face buddha in my ride... [:p]

dun really understand... is it a taboo to sprinkle water out of the window?

sounds like sabbie

talking abt sabbie................is he still ard????..........i lost track liao.......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

so funny we become so brave when in no 4.............seem like it happens to everyone de........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

During my BMT days, i was injured on the 2nd day of field camp. Requiring 3 or 4 stitches.

For the rest of the week, i stayed and sleep alone in the whole block. My room is on the top floor somemore. :huh:

anything not too right happen???.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Nope.. pass my daytime reading books and go down chit chat with the duty spec..

at night slept like a pig.. [laugh]

so funny we become so brave when in no 4.............seem like it happens to everyone de........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

not only brave but damn horny also, dunno why leh. [laugh]

Must be the 'colour wolf' spirits floating around.

dun really understand... is it a taboo to sprinkle water out of the window?

not for us..but for them..maybe they thought me was sprinkling holy water...thats why they were unhappy with me

no. 4 got kamikazi gong tao, everything also not afraid. dont know about the new pixilated no. 4 now though [laugh]

during BMT....so tired until co*k can't even stand when there is naked woman standing infront of me..... [laugh] seriously...never even think of ghost...or anything...every night...confirmed knock out...

My bunk had an amulet placed on the doorsill.. 1st day our PS come and tell us specifically not to touch that. That spot is excused during area cleaning.. [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

But my bunk is very near to the ferry terminal and had direct view of the sea and Changi Airport.. ^_^