Whywhy68 Neutral Newbie March 8, 2010 Share March 8, 2010 Can TS share share how ghosty look lk ? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bigg 1st Gear March 8, 2010 Share March 8, 2010 whywhy if u go back to previous pages u can read it. btw, anymore stories bros? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ethene 1st Gear March 8, 2010 Share March 8, 2010 My friend whose wife has the 3rd eye told me that the link between Changi Airport T2 and T3, the passage to the MRT, has a lot of headless people walking about. Most likely those beheaded during the Japanese Occupation period.. After that when I was there once I feel my goose pimples coming out the whole body.. .. don't know if it's knowing too much or just psychological.. is this coincidence? I don't really feel good whenever i used this route... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear March 9, 2010 Share March 9, 2010 Upz the post for any new updates!! Interesting read! okok...latest update. Just hours ago. Wify saw a black one at our mscp. As our car complete going up the slopping ram, IT was standing at the far end of the ram, then suddenly stood beside our car looking in. Wify say this one got some sort of crack in the middle of the face........must be die of car accident. Just last sunday, same mscp 11.30am(Morning!) My 6 yr old girl keep telling wify WHY THE GIRL STAND THERE (upslope of the tramp) FOR WHAT HAR ? SO DANGEROUS! She said it 3 times........ OMG!....my girl can see this one! Wify of course can see too. Still i cant see no nothing. Anyway...........there is a place got penty ppl can see a lady ghost with a child at this road at night. At stockport road Marina Hill. To reach this road, u have to turn off AYE(NUH exit) going towards direction of "99 bend road", in between there is a left turn to this ROAD. Right to the end is DSO building. Just go up and down this sloping road. Got chance can see something NON-LIVING. Those whom cant sleep now can go try! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear March 9, 2010 Share March 9, 2010 (edited) your wife not frightened by all these sightings?? the way you describe it is like it is 家常便饭 for her.. Edited March 9, 2010 by Damienic Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear March 9, 2010 Share March 9, 2010 (edited) your wife not frightened by all these sightings?? the way you describe it is like it is like 家常便饭 for her.. She say unless IT is looking at her, otherwise not so scare rah. Whenever she experience this, i always try to make noises and distract IT's attention but i just cannot see no matter what. Wify always say IT will look once at me and ignor me. Cos IT knows this idiot man cant see. Btw....anybody got friends working at THAT building UP THERE(Marine Hill) can go ask them. The building is hauted one.(Especially at nite) Got a resident lady IT @ 1st floor. Powerful type, can move things and likes to turn on/off lights and aircon. Edited March 9, 2010 by Hiphiphoray Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear March 9, 2010 Share March 9, 2010 so it looks like those things may not be that frightening after all... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackseal 1st Gear March 9, 2010 Share March 9, 2010 But there is one item that ghosts very afraid of.....U shower them with it...their power will fall to almost nill.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear March 9, 2010 Share March 9, 2010 (edited) okok...latest update. Just hours ago. Wify saw a black one at our mscp. As our car complete going up the slopping ram, IT was standing at the far end of the ram, then suddenly stood beside our car looking in. Wify say this one got some sort of crack in the middle of the face........must be die of car accident. Just last sunday, same mscp 11.30am(Morning!) My 6 yr old girl keep telling wify WHY THE GIRL STAND THERE (upslope of the tramp) FOR WHAT HAR ? SO DANGEROUS! She said it 3 times........ OMG!....my girl can see this one! Wify of course can see too. Still i cant see no nothing. Anyway...........there is a place got penty ppl can see a lady ghost with a child at this road at night. At stockport road Marina Hill. To reach this road, u have to turn off AYE(NUH exit) going towards direction of "99 bend road", in between there is a left turn to this ROAD. Right to the end is DSO building. Just go up and down this sloping road. Got chance can see something NON-LIVING. Those whom cant sleep now can go try! wah bro scary leh...even now I typing also abit skeptical wana turn around and see my back but dun dare to (even I have ancestors tablets and various gods around in my house)... lucky I know my altar 长眠灯 was burning brightly...coz my mscp just behind my kitchen window.... then the one on the hill have you seen before?roughly what time "IT" will appear? maybe ask my those adventurous friends to go see see look look...but anything happen i dunno.. mine encounter too..about 12yrs back...still in BMT. posted to SNT (School of Naval Training) in Sembawang (the camp that share with Yacht Club)... During my night guard duty with another buddy, time was about 3am (around this time bah) was walking along the corridors of a 3 storey building. Iwas on the second floor checking on the doors and windows on whether it was locked...then saw a door was not closed properly, went up with my buddy and open up. The room was under renovation and had nice mirror walls and parquet floorings, light was on and I think aircon was on too (coz feel slightly cold, the feeling when you open up your fridge door )..sensing that maybe the contractors forgotten to off them, we shut them off and locked the room. Then when we were at the road right beside the building about to go prowl on other place, I usually take a cursory glance on the whole building...then i saw it...the door was ajar again with lights on!!! oh ya btw the building was facing the old cookhouse that was closed down duno due to what factor... wah lau me and my buddy run for our lifes man like mad to the parade square...then after that asked the Encik.he kept quiet. Up till today I still dun have the answer. The camp was very very old, with those body length mirrors near every staircase. Still remember when doing a big area cleaning before we grad from there few months later, some of the mirror had tailsman stick behind it... nobody dared to ask lah. Now the camp I think has been taken over by Army side, some sort of transport troop thingy...duno any bros here from there too or Navy guys like me have any experience there before?? Edited March 9, 2010 by Berncsp76 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ara84 2nd Gear March 9, 2010 Share March 9, 2010 I was posted to Sembawang camp about 6 years ago for NS. Yah by tat time mostly army, still some naval personnel there. I cannot forget the time i spent there especially during guard duty. Certain parts of our prowling route was by the old navy side and i remember getting a weird feeling whenever i pass by tat area. It seems that a lady in white would appear near the tonner and larc V parking. i was fortunate enuff nt to haf experience it. But i remember we were told to avoid the navy area especially at nite. initially i tot it was because of security but an old warrant told us a few interesthing stories. thank god by tat time i was doin COS duty. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear March 10, 2010 Share March 10, 2010 wah bro scary leh...even now I typing also abit skeptical wana turn around and see my back but dun dare to (even I have ancestors tablets and various gods around in my house)... lucky I know my altar 长眠灯 was burning brightly...coz my mscp just behind my kitchen window.... then the one on the hill have you seen before?roughly what time "IT" will appear? maybe ask my those adventurous friends to go see see look look...but anything happen i dunno.. mine encounter too..about 12yrs back...still in BMT. posted to SNT (School of Naval Training) in Sembawang (the camp that share with Yacht Club)... During my night guard duty with another buddy, time was about 3am (around this time bah) was walking along the corridors of a 3 storey building. Iwas on the second floor checking on the doors and windows on whether it was locked...then saw a door was not closed properly, went up with my buddy and open up. The room was under renovation and had nice mirror walls and parquet floorings, light was on and I think aircon was on too (coz feel slightly cold, the feeling when you open up your fridge door )..sensing that maybe the contractors forgotten to off them, we shut them off and locked the room. Then when we were at the road right beside the building about to go prowl on other place, I usually take a cursory glance on the whole building...then i saw it...the door was ajar again with lights on!!! oh ya btw the building was facing the old cookhouse that was closed down duno due to what factor... wah lau me and my buddy run for our lifes man like mad to the parade square...then after that asked the Encik.he kept quiet. Up till today I still dun have the answer. The camp was very very old, with those body length mirrors near every staircase. Still remember when doing a big area cleaning before we grad from there few months later, some of the mirror had tailsman stick behind it... nobody dared to ask lah. Now the camp I think has been taken over by Army side, some sort of transport troop thingy...duno any bros here from there too or Navy guys like me have any experience there before?? Bro, I was posted there for training at around 1998 also, when doing guard duty the 2 areas that i have funny encounter are 1) The RO building, when powling there alway seen to have a very funny feeling, and sometime will heard children laftin sound from inside. me and my buddy alway keep quiet and walk away. inform the POOW and OOW they also act blur. 2) the Medical center area, we also have to powl there, we can see some white thing flying here and there inside the building but we never dare to take closer look. Then Posted to ship even worse, duty when sleeping will alway heard some one running along the cabin and pull our blanket. but lucky it harmless ( the whole ship sometime only 1 or 2 people sleeping) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear March 10, 2010 Share March 10, 2010 Wify say most of the time..........thier legs cant be seen. I wonder why ? I assume they guide around one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rayleigh 6th Gear March 10, 2010 Share March 10, 2010 Wify say most of the time..........thier legs cant be seen. I wonder why ? I assume they guide around one. On segway and waveboard? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear March 10, 2010 Share March 10, 2010 last time i did guard duty at ex-ulu pandan provost camp....during a sat night...me and buddy walked past our 2 storey bunk and we heard loud spring noise..apparently someone is jumping on top of the bed continously...but the light was off and all have booked out liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear March 10, 2010 Share March 10, 2010 She say unless IT is looking at her, otherwise not so scare rah. Whenever she experience this, i always try to make noises and distract IT's attention but i just cannot see no matter what. Wify always say IT will look once at me and ignor me. Cos IT knows this idiot man cant see. Btw....anybody got friends working at THAT building UP THERE(Marine Hill) can go ask them. The building is hauted one.(Especially at nite) Got a resident lady IT @ 1st floor. Powerful type, can move things and likes to turn on/off lights and aircon. STOCKPORT ROAD. MARINA HILL. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear March 10, 2010 Share March 10, 2010 last time i did guard duty at ex-ulu pandan provost camp....during a sat night...me and buddy walked past our 2 storey bunk and we heard loud spring noise..apparently someone is jumping on top of the bed continously...but the light was off and all have booked out liao... I heard some can only hear them but cant see. Most heard are laughters from them tho they do sometimes talk....and its usually heard like an echo sound. U know those 7th month auction dinners? Chop confirm sure have penty linkering around. Wify's friend got 3rd eye one say they will be all over the place. Gathering around the tables, some under the tables, some even standing on the tables. Humans and ghost eating together. Bros with 3rd eye will be able to confirm this. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged March 10, 2010 Share March 10, 2010 Your wife damn brave. If it's me, sure scared shitless and cannot sleep for many nights, esp alone. Must get my mao maos to sleep beside me if wife travelling. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear March 10, 2010 Share March 10, 2010 (edited) Bro, I was posted there for training at around 1998 also, when doing guard duty the 2 areas that i have funny encounter are 1) The RO building, when powling there alway seen to have a very funny feeling, and sometime will heard children laftin sound from inside. me and my buddy alway keep quiet and walk away. inform the POOW and OOW they also act blur. 2) the Medical center area, we also have to powl there, we can see some white thing flying here and there inside the building but we never dare to take closer look. Then Posted to ship even worse, duty when sleeping will alway heard some one running along the cabin and pull our blanket. but lucky it harmless ( the whole ship sometime only 1 or 2 people sleeping) wow familiar places too...think have lots of stories there.. anyway OT abit...missed the canteen food there opposite the parade square near the big guns and also the walkway enroute to NDU. There's a small officer's mess that can buy french fries & coke and play arcade games for 20cents. Ooh I missed those days... Oh ya near to the mess there also have "IT"...remember is a lady in white with a small little girl in red blouse playing with a beach ball...the place was out of bounds after 10pm as noone dares to walk there... and the swimming pool also out of bounds... btw dat time you posted to TNB or CNB?your vocation RO? me at Brani initially. Have you heard of the electrocuted technician during rainy weather? also the suicide case onboard the old MGB attack class..now replaced by frigates...btw you regular? me NSF only and ORD dec 99. Me was under armament onboard PV86. Edited March 10, 2010 by Berncsp76 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...