IDrago 3rd Gear February 18, 2010 Share February 18, 2010 Something interesting to share bros.. On the 2nd night of the lunar new year, I was travelling home via Geylang road. At the traffic junction, I saw this gorgeous and scantily dressed thai women piloting the Honda Airwave beside me. In the car, there ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged February 18, 2010 Share February 18, 2010 Something interesting to share bros.. On the 2nd night of the lunar new year, I was travelling home via Geylang road. At the traffic junction, I saw this gorgeous and scantily dressed thai women piloting the Honda Airwave beside me. In the car, there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
IDrago 3rd Gear February 18, 2010 Author Share February 18, 2010 Thai Chick doesn't mean they are prositute. please show some respect to our fellow Asean Nations. Well well, my apologise, too quick to categorise... thats my bad!! Hmm, but still... location, dressing, demeanour.....pretty obvious Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear February 18, 2010 Share February 18, 2010 NPNT... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged February 18, 2010 Share February 18, 2010 Well well, my apologise, too quick to categorise... thats my bad!! Hmm, but still... location, dressing, demeanour.....pretty obvious Geyland got a lot of other things leh. Example to makan? also KTV girl are not consider Prositute. (I dont think selling their body is consider as part of their JD.) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr_b20 6th Gear February 18, 2010 Share February 18, 2010 Thai Chick doesn't mean they are prositute. please show some respect to our fellow Asean Nations. yah Thai chick doesn't mean they are prostitude but Thai chick + scantily dressed + Geylang = confirm prostitude guarantee with money back warranty Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
IDrago 3rd Gear February 18, 2010 Author Share February 18, 2010 NPNT... Pardon me but I am new here... NPNT would be an acronym for?? cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
IDrago 3rd Gear February 18, 2010 Author Share February 18, 2010 yah Thai chick doesn't mean they are prostitude but Thai chick + scantily dressed + Geylang = confirm prostitude guarantee with money back warranty Yeah rite, but, Joseph22 may have his point as well. In Retrospection, the driver does look pretty dignified in a way... but then again, too much of a coincidence Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged February 18, 2010 Share February 18, 2010 NPNT... Yep ! the NPNT rules ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged February 18, 2010 Share February 18, 2010 There is a saying often repeated to research students... "If you hear hoofbeats, think horses, not zebras". In other words, when trying to explain experimental observations, the most likely, common and least dramatic explanation is very probably the correct one :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
IDrago 3rd Gear February 18, 2010 Author Share February 18, 2010 Yep ! the NPNT rules ! Whats that for crying out loud!!! Would some kind soul care to elaborate the phase NPNT to a newbie.. ME.. here?? cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
IDrago 3rd Gear February 18, 2010 Author Share February 18, 2010 makes a lot of sense!! There is a saying often repeated to research students... "If you hear hoofbeats, think horses, not zebras". In other words, when trying to explain experimental observations, the most likely, common and least dramatic explanation is very probably the correct one :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear February 18, 2010 Share February 18, 2010 Whats that for crying out loud!!! Would some kind soul care to elaborate the phase NPNT to a newbie.. ME.. here?? cheers NPNT : No Pic No Talk.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
IDrago 3rd Gear February 18, 2010 Author Share February 18, 2010 NPNT : No Pic No Talk.... Thanks for clarifying!! Problem is that being new, I'm not aware of the NPNT guideline and thus do not have snapshots to substantiate my experience. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged February 18, 2010 Share February 18, 2010 Thanks for clarifying!! Problem is that being new, I'm not aware of the NPNT guideline and thus do not have snapshots to substantiate my experience. no lah you just ignore the NPNT. all of us her are Tiko. Got pic can Ogle mah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kanchelsk 2nd Gear February 18, 2010 Share February 18, 2010 no lah you just ignore the NPNT. all of us her are Tiko. Got pic can Ogle mah. pic speaks a 1000 words... then dun need to describe so jia lat... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
IDrago 3rd Gear February 18, 2010 Author Share February 18, 2010 no lah you just ignore the NPNT. all of us her are Tiko. Got pic can Ogle mah. Yeah, that's gonna be so cool... will keep my phone on standby for future similar encounters!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear February 18, 2010 Share February 18, 2010 Thanks for clarifying!! Problem is that being new, I'm not aware of the NPNT guideline and thus do not have snapshots to substantiate my experience. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...