182 members have voted

1. 1. How much

• $1,000-$3,000
    • $3,000-$5,000
    • $5,000-$7,000
    • $7,000-$10,000
    • More than $10,000

Well to put it in a crude way, diamond rings are like cleavages. Got nice cleavage, dare to show. Else it will end up in a drawer or safe never to see the light again.

nope... white gold is an alloy of gold... it mixes yellow gold with silver etc to get it more "white"

platinum is another metal altogether....

Yes I got the difference...White Gold is alloy with Ni or Pd.

Platinum value > Gold...

Well to put it in a crude way, diamond rings are like cleavages. Got nice cleavage, dare to show. Else it will end up in a drawer or safe never to see the light again.

[laugh] Thats true... but there are some no nice long gang still wanna wear tight tight

The OC grew slimmer these 3 years so both the proposal and wedding rings cannot fit. [laugh]

Anyway, some women like to wear rings and some don't. My wife belongs to the don't like category.

But to Robo, you gotta know Sylvia's lifestyle before buying the ring. Will she or will she not wear? But anyway, buy one both of you really like and can afford. Cheers.

No lah. Sometimes always see the same ring sian liao lah. [lipsrsealed][laugh]

Actually rings like cars can also be zhng. Can redesign the ring, add smaller cluster of small diamonds etc to make it look very tok kong. :D

[laugh] Thats true... but there are some no nice long gang still wanna wear tight tight

Push up bra lor, hence Branding is important too. Hey its a Triumph :D

Edited by Kax2

get from tiffany

the blue box matters a lot

but it will exceed 2.5k

the same size as you mentioned can get for about $10k

I disagree. the blue box alone will ensure that for a similarly specced diamond with certificate will cost almost 50% more. I suggest going to Larry's. Quite good value, compared to the rest of the "street names". You'll be surprised at how much they cost.

Just use a nut and propose to her lah. If she asks you to f u c k off then you should be happy. If she doesn't.. then you should be happy as well

you think of that oni...no wonder gayland still many business [laugh][laugh]

Cut one of this and give her before the real thing and see how she reacts [:p]

post-58204-1266467662_thumb.jpg