Guys who drive Vs Guys who don't

Icebrush79

oh i mean i would choose whatever that will enable me to spend more time with him.

and not choose car or taxi cause it will mean that we will reach the destination(e.g: home) faster.

which also means lesser time! [cool]

I understand lah... i got logic one.

I scared some guys, niao, little cannot, overly fussy, take cab only, complain.

:P

Usually it's the opposite lor...

ok... got it, it's bus, pengz.

anyway i heard casino cp charges v expensive, is it true? $5 per hour??

haha thank you.. :D

Anyway ppl who goes to Casinos hopes to win money, so that little CP charges prolly don't mean anythin to them

advantages yes. no money no honey.

i don't think they are gold diggers.

let's face the facts, when men see women, also look at looks first, then u will decide if u wanna know them better.

women do the same things, see your looks, the way u act, the car u drive, then decide if she wants to know u more.

having a nice car definitely have advantages, just like being good looking...

See good looking guys... merit points

See how they act... merit points

See what car they drive ... merit points.

Then when they send u home, start making stupid remarks, minus points... by the time reach home,

don't want to keep in contact anymore LOL

let's face the facts, when men see women, also look at looks first, then u will decide if u wanna know them better.

women do the same things, see your looks, the way u act, the car u drive, then decide if she wants to know u more.

I have to admit I look for the woman's looks before deciding to know her better... not the extremely gorgeous looks, but at least above average la..

In return to be fair, I dun aim above my own offerings... ie i'm not a cow...

Its a good point you made man... sometimes its beyond control I guess...

haha thank you.. :D

Anyway ppl who goes to Casinos hopes to win money, so that little CP charges prolly don't mean anythin to them

$5 per hour x 6 hours of gambling = $30

if gamble for overnight = $60, i think i can't focus on my table LOL

anyway i don't gamble, so quite ok, but i wanna check out the rest of the Resorts World, v crowded now, wait for the place to loosen abit

$5 per hour x 6 hours of gambling = $30

if gamble for overnight = $60, i think i can't focus on my table LOL

anyway i don't gamble, so quite ok, but i wanna check out the rest of the Resorts World, v crowded now, wait for the place to loosen abit

I've been there before its open to public.... Cuz i'm in the media industry....

Its overated... I reckon you can consider car pooling... :D

Edited by 1l0v3you

I understand lah... i got logic one.

I scared some guys, niao, little cannot, overly fussy, take cab only, complain.

:P

Edited by 1l0v3you

Noticed that guys who drives has a distinct advantage over guys who don't when it comes to dating, or even getting a date...

What do you guys think??

Personally, I feel that if the gal is a decent and sincere person, she shouldn't mind?? :o

Of course convenience aside, does it really mean so much if your beau drives or not??

You ask this question in a car forum and what kind of answer do you hope to get? Try STOMP la, go find out what the 16 year old Ah Lians think and whether I got chance or not...

If a girl sees u drive a car & has the better impression of u, thn she really [thumbsdown] ......Bt alot of girls are like dat, really depends at where u meet them. I led a clubber's life style for many years. I was not drivin in my younger years cos I luv to get drunk n high. At that time most of my frens drive a car so......Yes, easy for them to get girls ONS in clubs with the right conversation. When I own a car, I hav already become numb to the girls I meet in clubs. Too shallow for me. I rather hav a full belly thn hav a conversation wif them. Nowadays, I jus push the girls to my "La Sup Chia" to handle them while I sip my drink. SO moral of the story is, driving a car does help in gettin the advantage over some in some situations.

Buttttttt, for a guy who needs to impress or get a date with a flashy car....... [dead] really buay gan. & that includes my own frens bt lucky most married. & lagi funny is, wives are none frm the clubbing scene. [gossip]

Noticed that guys who drives has a distinct advantage over guys who don't when it comes to dating, or even getting a date...

What do you guys think??

Personally, I feel that if the gal is a decent and sincere person, she shouldn't mind?? :o

Of course convenience aside, does it really mean so much if your beau drives or not??

Seriously if every gal only go for guys who drive, then half of Singapore men will be unattached.

There are so many variables in a relationship, but of course having a car facilitates the dating process, even if the gal doesn't mind a guy without one.

Also for guys, gotta sometimes measure yourself up to the gal. If she's the xiao hua or office beauty, and got tons of guys going after her, of course your chances are lessened. Same as going for interview. The more better-qualified candidates, the less chance for you unless you got something special (which does not necessarily equate to credentials).

i still stick to my logic.

if the girl truly loves you she wouldnt mind walking home or taking the mrt/bus with you.

because it means every moment is precious and it means more time to spend with you [:p]

if she die die want take taxi or whatever, just dump her.

of course to all the gold diggers, having a car will put you on their priority list. ^_^

All these talks about gals not wanting to go for guys who drive or stay in condos are bulshit.

i have countless encounters with such gals.. mostly from sg of course. no car no honey dude.

If travelling takes more than 45mins, it's more sensible to take taxi, saves time travelling and have more time with each other.

Time spent together is time spent together regardless of whether it's in a car or at the back of a bus. 45 mins spent chatting at the back of a bus is no worse than 45 mins in a car if the r/s is good. [:)]

FN2R i know liao, then now F430 i blur... so many codes. [sweatdrop] haaa

Eh.. real F430 is this lah, not bus.

pic-2748.jpeg

On the other hand though, driving a sports car can tell you a bit about your other half. If she or anyone else insists that you're a playboy just because of your sports car even though you know you're not, it's time to walk away.

sadly i must agree... guys with car will gain a distinctive advantage over guys who do not own a vehicle.

lets face the fact, guys chk ger out whether they are pretty, sweet and sexy. gers will check the guys equally. after the first impression, the next step would be to see if he has a car etc etc. maybe not the deciding factor but at least a gd share of the decision making

sad to say, lets face it... guys with cars are like girls with pretty looks.

It adds on to our personal charisma. Believe it or not, this is the reason why men go for cars, and girls for clothings!

the better the clothing it is for the girl, the more guys they attract..

the better the CAR, the girls will flock towards it...

They don't care whether is it a nice guy or not inside, but they will say "wah i want to know this successful man that drives this awesome car"

call me stereotype, it is like that.

Perhaps girls may say, these guys are 'good to make friends with'...

... but guys also say 'girls that are pretty and wear nicely are good to make friends with' too...

Perhaps, girls really get jealous when they see us guys drooling over girls that wear nicely compared to the one walking beside u...

... and guys really do get jealous, when they see a young man with a porche driving past u!

Draw the parallel there?

Nothing to debate! the world is made this way!!

What do you guys think??

Spore so small and if dun bike or car or van places to visit will be very limited. other than orchard/marina/bugis then no more liao..with a ride can get to visit places that is unaccessible by public transport less of cabs.