Audi Overtakes BMW in Jan2010 Sales

Ben5266

sorri hor. if u dun buy wowo, u cannot claim to be ah pek ok? dis one exclusive geriatrics club ok?

that why need to buy xc90 lor....others is just midlife crisis [:p]

if one can fork out 140K i reckon another extra 20K doesnt really make a diff....

really, it still boils down to individual....... [:)]

much cheaper. take the S80 ($140k) vs 5-series ($160k). 7-seater XC90 ($180k) vs X5 (>$220k). see, that's why onli poor ppl buy wowo. [bigcry]

sure boh no diff? dunno abt u but i know i can do alot wif 20k spare change in my pocket.... [kiss]

wah lau, $140K can also get 3 series if really a badge whore....but i was thinking of getting second hand 5 series when i bought the S40....for 4 years 525 going for 80K plus.....

Audi Quattro four wheel drive with the rear-biased system should be better handling than RWD ^_^

er...who the hell looking for handling....the fun factor nia...that is why Porkers are well loved cos of that...duh!

i am adding to the citroen numbers..

but hey where is citroen ? [sweatdrop]

Seen a few good looking Citroens on teh road....nice fresh designs [thumbsup][thumbsup]

yupz..veri chio..but mine will be a van [:p]

berlingo to be precise [:p]

but damn chio oso IMHO [:p]