Soya Supersonic February 18, 2010 Share February 18, 2010 sorri hor. if u dun buy wowo, u cannot claim to be ah pek ok? dis one exclusive geriatrics club ok? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 18, 2010 Share February 18, 2010 sorri hor. if u dun buy wowo, u cannot claim to be ah pek ok? dis one exclusive geriatrics club ok? that why need to buy xc90 lor....others is just midlife crisis Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic February 18, 2010 Share February 18, 2010 eh, xc90 is more soccermom than ah pek lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 18, 2010 Share February 18, 2010 eh, xc90 is more soccermom than ah pek lah. okokok...get Chayenne lah..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Valiumz Neutral Newbie February 18, 2010 Share February 18, 2010 if one can fork out 140K i reckon another extra 20K doesnt really make a diff.... really, it still boils down to individual....... much cheaper. take the S80 ($140k) vs 5-series ($160k). 7-seater XC90 ($180k) vs X5 (>$220k). see, that's why onli poor ppl buy wowo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic February 19, 2010 Share February 19, 2010 sure boh no diff? dunno abt u but i know i can do alot wif 20k spare change in my pocket.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Valiumz Neutral Newbie February 19, 2010 Share February 19, 2010 sure boh no diff? dunno abt u but i know i can do alot wif 20k spare change in my pocket.... wah lau, $140K can also get 3 series if really a badge whore....but i was thinking of getting second hand 5 series when i bought the S40....for 4 years 525 going for 80K plus..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic February 19, 2010 Share February 19, 2010 the onli badge whore i know is porker. damn loose man, that fella..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elviskoh Neutral Newbie February 21, 2010 Share February 21, 2010 Audi Quattro four wheel drive with the rear-biased system should be better handling than RWD Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 21, 2010 Share February 21, 2010 Audi Quattro four wheel drive with the rear-biased system should be better handling than RWD er...who the hell looking for handling....the fun factor nia...that is why Porkers are well loved cos of that...duh! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged February 21, 2010 Share February 21, 2010 the onli badge whore i know is porker. damn loose man, that fella..... I heard that! I where got badge whore? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged February 21, 2010 Share February 21, 2010 AM V12 Vantage brudder Power beauty soul Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 21, 2010 Share February 21, 2010 AM V12 Vantage brudder Power beauty soul nb...badge whore come in.....when you tested? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 21, 2010 Share February 21, 2010 the onli badge whore i know is porker. damn loose man, that fella..... cudn't agree with you more Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged February 21, 2010 Share February 21, 2010 Cannot test lah. See only.. in Tokyo's showroom. Sibeh swee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear February 21, 2010 Share February 21, 2010 i am adding to the citroen numbers.. but hey where is citroen ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 21, 2010 Share February 21, 2010 i am adding to the citroen numbers.. but hey where is citroen ? Seen a few good looking Citroens on teh road....nice fresh designs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear February 21, 2010 Share February 21, 2010 Seen a few good looking Citroens on teh road....nice fresh designs yupz..veri chio..but mine will be a van berlingo to be precise but damn chio oso IMHO ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...