Joseph22 Turbocharged February 12, 2010 Share February 12, 2010 http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/M...ory_489708.html This is what i call professional. Not waiting until someone complain or when someone died then call for recall. Recall the moment they encounter problem. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged February 12, 2010 Author Share February 12, 2010 No bait? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shemmy Clutched February 12, 2010 Share February 12, 2010 Me.. I a bit regret buying.. Now too late to change.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 12, 2010 Share February 12, 2010 they better own up before kena Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged February 12, 2010 Author Share February 12, 2010 (edited) Me.. I a bit regret buying.. Now too late to change.. dont worry ur polo is not going to come from Brazil. Its coming from South Africa.. but funny hor, why the recall mostly from Brazil made model?? other country no problem. I mean to praise Volkswagon with my post btw... haha Edited February 12, 2010 by Joseph22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shemmy Clutched February 12, 2010 Share February 12, 2010 if it's the polo, then i don't think i have much to worry abt. Backside itchy, got the scirocco instead.. worry abt reliability issues. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged February 12, 2010 Author Share February 12, 2010 if it's the polo, then i don't think i have much to worry abt. Backside itchy, got the scirocco instead.. worry abt reliability issues. I think its not a bad choice. I dont like Scirocco initially, but when i see it in a car park, i realise its not a bad looking car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic February 12, 2010 Share February 12, 2010 if it's the polo, then i don't think i have much to worry abt. Backside itchy, got the scirocco instead.. worry abt reliability issues. Why regret? Scirocco is one of the most beautiful coupe on the market. It had the performance and the look. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear February 12, 2010 Share February 12, 2010 http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/M...ory_489708.html This is what i call professional. Not waiting until someone complain or when someone died then call for recall. Recall the moment they encounter problem. Not just that. Reputation is at stake too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged February 12, 2010 Author Share February 12, 2010 Not just that. Reputation is at stake too. Actually i think all this recall will not damage the reputation much in current society. Cause everyone know that in modern world, if got problem. Give the company 1/2 a year, they will improve in that area and their car become safer again. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear February 12, 2010 Share February 12, 2010 Actually i think all this recall will not damage the reputation much in current society. Cause everyone know that in modern world, if got problem. Give the company 1/2 a year, they will improve in that area and their car become safer again. Precisely my point! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged February 12, 2010 Author Share February 12, 2010 Precisely my point! Sorry lah as long as its Toyota and Honda, i want to bash Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear February 12, 2010 Share February 12, 2010 Sorry lah as long as its Toyota and Honda, i want to bash But you Mitsubishi wor.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...