Stole Friend's key, Rapes Friend Mum

Berncsp76

I read that gals r equally horny and need sex as much as man but they will not express it out.

depends on age.... based on my sexperience they peak in their mid-30s... :ph34r:

I heard some women can get extremely horny during pregancy period. ^_^

u're a dad already right???

u should cum in share share!!! [:p]

they are, just that they don't act out their impulses that's all. All go home and bonk their husbands/boyfriends or play vibrator lol

Realli????? sure or not, dun da pao leh

nbz.. ur right hand CMI arh!? [laugh] [laugh]

use hand directly felt like raping myself... use beef not only more shiok. it adds more flavour and nutrition to the tasty steak i cook. whenever i did that, my customer told me that my steak taste fantastic... [laugh][laugh]

Every time i read these kinda cases, i start guessing the culprit's race.

Never fail to get it right..

Me too...Im also guessing the highest percentage of incest committed by what r....?

Maybe it's in the gene they can't control.... [;)]

I do wonder the kind of moral values your children have or will have (if you don't have children).

Dun talk too much. If it happens to you, the rest of us will be laughing at you.

Edited by Mdfaz

It's normal... actuallt that one breed has a problem bigger than others. They love complaining about other races. Just because they are majority.

So you belongs to the minority group...then again you are not reading this forum with open mind...We sinkies like to complain....not the majority group.

Why are some ppl still in stone age and live in the caves of their racist minds...

At lest you know Mdfaz that you walk upright and they are still crouching...

I learn a new phrase today : such ppl are OxyMoron... [:p]

BTW I Human 1st Chinese 2nd no 3rd 4th or 5th etc... [cool]