Sistermiata Neutral Newbie February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 For those who has not got the oportunity to experience a roadster like the miata please do so. It's a sports car like no other! The power is 168ps! I will personally put it up along the likes of Carrera GT. I do not mean to make fun of cheap Korean or Thai cars but if you drive a Korean or Thai I am afraid the quality will deteriorate very fast. Come on be frank. You buy Korean or Thai because you cannot afford a sports car right? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sistermiata Neutral Newbie February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 If you are a billionaire will you still buy your Latio, QQ, Cerato, Vios ? I dont think so. But does not mean they are lousy, just low quality. Like Roti Prata is cheap but can fill stomach. Abalone is not for everyone. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 On 2/8/2010 at 1:42 AM, Kingcopa said: Frankly speaking, how many of us here obey this rule....... I obey this rule cos I scared kena "hijacked" by moving objects cheonging out of nowhere.... This is worse than a Liverpool thriller and last minute equalizer or screamer..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 On 2/8/2010 at 2:49 AM, Beehive3783 said: Better be safe than sorry, you never know what awaits you after you make the turn from the slope. Or you never know when a kukubird suddenly decides to chiong out of his parking lot without checking. I fully agree. Practise defensive driving. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 On 2/8/2010 at 1:00 AM, Turboflat4 said: Flamebait and jailbait, rolled into one. Yah....And only come out certain timing niah....if you observe the timing of all the posts.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alechi 2nd Gear February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 i think u scared the driver so much that even when going up ramp, the driver signal to let u know. On 2/7/2010 at 8:37 AM, Vroomtattat said: Not a complaint but sharing my encounter with this joker at a certain carpark in Bukit Batok. From what I see, P-platers drive better than you and you should restrict yourself to driving in the driving circuit. In other words, go drive in the driving school or go take a ride on the kiddy machine. Empty carpark and you are a resident here, no reason why you drive so slow at 10-15 kmph and every slight turn you signal, WHY?? Next time want to park and there's a car behind you, please turn on the hazard light . . . I had to reverse when you decided last minute you wanted to park. Yes, you are a safe driver but be more considerate when there's someone behind you . . . . . you could be bothered and I had to beam you at first to let you know and subsequently had to horn you when you reverse to park when I was right behind you. And that old woman beside you very fierce hor? Glaring at people as if the carpark belongs to you. Sad to say but women drivers are much much better than you . . . lamo. Buay zhai go take puiblic transport . . . carpark also want to do hogging . . . WLE!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thugstercena Clutched February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 On 2/8/2010 at 6:21 AM, Vroomtattat said: You go fark an elephant lah chill la. now school holidays ma. cant blame them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr_w124 Neutral Newbie February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 On 2/7/2010 at 2:09 PM, Hermitage said: Yalor, got me real confused there! Latio is MIJ right? Small gas probably means that these type of drivers are very concerned with FC and thus go "small" on the gas pedal Haha!! Just kiddin' lah, "small gas" translates to "xiao qi" in mandarin, which means petty... Ah ok. Thanks. Been following this post. No offence to sistermiata but your english is quite difficult to understand. And honestly, Latio is a pretty ok car. This topic is abt the driver anyway, not the car. Anyway no offence, but wasnt the miata the car that killed that SE a few years back? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ithunk 1st Gear February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 On 2/7/2010 at 8:37 AM, Vroomtattat said: Not a complaint but sharing my encounter with this joker at a certain carpark in Bukit Batok. From what I see, P-platers drive better than you and you should restrict yourself to driving in the driving circuit. In other words, go drive in the driving school or go take a ride on the kiddy machine. Empty carpark and you are a resident here, no reason why you drive so slow at 10-15 kmph and every slight turn you signal, WHY?? Next time want to park and there's a car behind you, please turn on the hazard light . . . I had to reverse when you decided last minute you wanted to park. Yes, you are a safe driver but be more considerate when there's someone behind you . . . . . you could be bothered and I had to beam you at first to let you know and subsequently had to horn you when you reverse to park when I was right behind you. And that old woman beside you very fierce hor? Glaring at people as if the carpark belongs to you. Sad to say but women drivers are much much better than you . . . lamo. Buay zhai go take puiblic transport . . . carpark also want to do hogging . . . WLE!! i would like to ask are there other parking lots in the area? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sistermiata Neutral Newbie February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 On 2/8/2010 at 2:40 PM, Mr_w124 said: Ah ok. Thanks. Been following this post. No offence to sistermiata but your english is quite difficult to understand. And honestly, Latio is a pretty ok car. This topic is abt the driver anyway, not the car. Anyway no offence, but wasnt the miata the car that killed that SE a few years back? No offense taken as your english is hard to understand as well. Miata is a roadster, and i honestly can see how people can be jealous of me who drives a sports car. Thank you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear February 8, 2010 Author Share February 8, 2010 (edited) On 2/8/2010 at 2:49 PM, Ithunk said: i would like to ask are there other parking lots in the area? Bro, carpark quite empty . . many lots available Stressed out by that hogger . . . ai mai ai mai, left or right right or left . . . ai kiah mai kiah . . wah kor! I would like to apologise for my outburst in French . . . please accept my humble apologies if I have offended anyone with my colourful language. I am sorry. Didn't know it'll turn out this way Edited February 8, 2010 by Vroomtattat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 On 2/8/2010 at 1:25 PM, Sistermiata said: For those who has not got the oportunity to experience a roadster like the miata please do so. It's a sports car like no other! The power is 168ps! I will personally put it up along the likes of Carrera GT. I do not mean to make fun of cheap Korean or Thai cars but if you drive a Korean or Thai I am afraid the quality will deteriorate very fast. Come on be frank. You buy Korean or Thai because you cannot afford a sports car right? Compare MX-5 to Carrera GT? Can la, if both are 1:24 scale model cars la Go home and sleep la.. kiddo.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 u r rite. there r the super rich & barely-make-it rich. only difference is one is humble whereas the one is not. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 On 2/9/2010 at 1:04 AM, Qpik said: u r rite. there r the super rich & barely-make-it rich. only difference is one is humble whereas the one is not. yalor.. the kid chose the wrong car to haolian with Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 my uncle actually wanted to upgrade to used 730Li...he fortunately got to drive his friends 730Li for a few days... when he had to park the car in his condo carpark, he had to do it in 5 tries, but still can't park it properly, like his E-Class... after he park the 7-series, because of the huge doors, he found it hard to get out... he also pointed out that 7-series not really for driving, but to be chauffeured in rather... and it's true...can't stand people who drive their own S-Class or 7-series...why can't they have a private chauffeur?? too poor to hire one?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferraricalifornia 1st Gear February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 please lah...wait until some large SUV run you over then you know... especially the Hummer H3...doubt the driver can see you from behind...probably will run your kiddy car over... and until you try overtaking the modified evo-Malaysian Kancil with 7 people onboard and coaches on the NSHW, without crashing the car...then talk about your sports car can?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 On 2/8/2010 at 8:30 AM, Beehive3783 said: no worries, they won't be able to find me becos u deceptacon mah.. can transform Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 On 2/8/2010 at 1:25 PM, Sistermiata said: For those who has not got the oportunity to experience a roadster like the miata please do so. It's a sports car like no other! The power is 168ps! I will personally put it up along the likes of Carrera GT. I do not mean to make fun of cheap Korean or Thai cars but if you drive a Korean or Thai I am afraid the quality will deteriorate very fast. Come on be frank. You buy Korean or Thai because you cannot afford a sports car right? no offence to MX5 owners.. but that statement make [laugh] i think radx no need to buy cayman leow, with that statement thats a good flame bait ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...