Grey Lation SGN: CMI driver

Vroomtattat

On 2/8/2010 at 2:28 AM, Pokyman said:

I thought sports cars are those like Porsches, Lambos, Rx8s, etc etc .... Mx5 considered sports car also ah ... ><

btw, MSCP please do not go so fast... 15 - 20Kph max la ...... too many blindspots liao ... no point banging into someone and regret right

mx-5 not sport car i think.

it's a good mazda convertible.

celica i believe almost everyone knows how slow it is.

but it is a damn good looking car.

Porsche(lower end), Rx-8, 370/50z etc etc are sport cars.

Continental Super sport, Audi R8, Aston Martin, Maserati, Porsche(higher end), Lamborghini, Ferrari, etc etc are super cars.

GTR dont know considered sport cars or super cars leh.

but for me, i think it's good enough to be in the super car category. [:p]

On 2/8/2010 at 5:09 AM, Yeshe said:

lol

optimus prime si boh?? [laugh]

nah.. R420 not good enough.. must be at least R600 to qualify to Optimus Prime level, but I don't think got R600 here leh.. so far only see R420.. [laugh]

  On 2/8/2010 at 5:22 AM, Vroomtattat said:

Nin lao hiah leh, who KPKB?? I'm only sharing with MCF my encounter with this joker . . . . buay song you fark off lah, butt hole [laugh][laugh]

U sharing your mistake is not KPKB meh? Go Fark a dog lah. :D

actually have you ever thought your MX-5 quite dangerous??

so small and light, though nice to drive, but most people can't really see you...

like Lotus Elise liddat...so darn small... almost ran over one the other day...just couldn't see it from my tall hatchback...

  On 2/8/2010 at 5:26 AM, 1l0v3you said:

mx-5 not sport car i think.

it's a good mazda convertible.

celica i believe almost everyone knows how slow it is.

but it is a damn good looking car.

Porsche(lower end), Rx-8, 370/50z etc etc are sport cars.

Continental Super sport, Audi R8, Aston Martin, Maserati, Porsche(higher end), Lamborghini, Ferrari, etc etc are super cars.

GTR dont know considered sport cars or super cars leh.

but for me, i think it's good enough to be in the super car category. [:p]

u mean bentley continental spur GT si boh? [rolleyes]

  On 2/8/2010 at 6:14 AM, Rock said:

U sharing your mistake is not KPKB meh? Go Fark a dog lah. :D

OEI!!! wait SPCA come look for u ahh [laugh] [laugh]

  On 2/8/2010 at 6:30 AM, Beehive3783 said:

eh wat fark dog fark elephant? dun waste your semen leh.. fark girls better [laugh]

they both share the same fetish, u better keep quiet if not later they aim ur kah chng [lipsrsealed][sweatdrop][laugh]

  On 2/8/2010 at 8:21 AM, 1l0v3you said:

nope.

Bentley Continental Super sport is the newer one~

the old name sounds better

On 2/8/2010 at 8:30 AM, Yeshe said:

the old name sounds better

haha new model new name ma. =P

if not forever GT, GTC, GT S, flying spur etc etc

supersports sound more special amongst the bentley range ahaha.

On 2/8/2010 at 1:59 AM, Ferraricalifornia said:

try parking a 7-series LWB in standard MSCP within 1try...if you can go in perfectly straight, i say you zai...

probably the Latio driver in the carpark drunk or something...

or maybe his car got some problems...who knows right??

your MX-5 nothing lah...sure it's a 2-seater coupe, but it's so darn low, most cars will have a hard time spotting you, especially SUV or taller hatchback...you're just putting yourself at risk of being run over...

dun say 7 series LWB... even the SWB one i got problem parking in shopping mall car park as it is so friggin wide. i tried parking once in HDB car park... KNN the car cannot even fully fit into the lot..