Got caught for holding chewing gum

Kurty

Importation also cannot importation also include the mere fact of bringing in . . .. no ask me y, i not the one who come up with this but i no mind though . . . . if not later sit on some gum left behind by U [:p]

=============

Yes same as what I tot too.

Posession & consumption is not against the law. Only if caught selling then can b charged.

Think e one doing the bribing will be the one being laugh at . .

wohohoho if like that charged??? than the whole world will laugh cause singapore police can be bribe by chewing gum and not money [laugh]

Importation also cannot importation also include the mere fact of bringing in . . .. no ask me y, i not the one who come up with this but i no mind though . . . . if not later sit on some gum left behind by U [:p]

===============

Dont worry. I always dispose of my gum properly. [nod]

aiyo...sibeh kiasi leh u..

I all kinda record oso have with custom..

-go in with low fuel

-bring in meat products

-chewing gums..

-cigs

-dvds

-magazines..

only thing i dun dare is bring in drugs or weapon... [laugh]

This type of things still laugh. [hur]